Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Chinese Medicine for Maximum Immunity: Understanding the Five Elemental Types for Health and Well-Being
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 2, 2008
By far the most informative and easy to understand self help book I have ever purchased. It helped me understand the connections between various organs and how even the weather/temperature has an effect on how I feel. I cannot say enough good things about this book. It is definately a must have for anyone interested in their health.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2014
The authors put alot of work into this book, I like the recognizing the five elemental types that people may have an affinity for and they give thoughtful treatments to balance them in both eastern and western sense. They also have good treatments for immunity diseases. I highly recommend this book for self help and health givers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2016
Excellent book, with excellent information to help with understanding the body, mind and spirit connection for balanced, natural health. If the reader has had formal Five Element Chinese acupuncture/medicine training, this book can be used as reference. Wonderful and useful tips on nutrition, herbs, supplements plus exercise are included within. I would recommend this book, without hesitation, for anyone who is struggling with imbalanced health or energy, trained or not; and especially for someone who is finally discovering that he/she must learn to take better care of himself/herself in order to prevent further dis- ease.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2013
This book has a lot of information, and if you are interested in energy medicine you will enjoy it immensely. I works well with all of the Donna Eden Energy medicine.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
Great information but this book is a hard read for the average person who does not have any or limited knowledge of health issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2015
Nice reference for those interested in modern health trends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2016
Interesting read! Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2014
Very interesting read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2014
I refer to it often
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
Happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse