Customer Reviews


301 Reviews
5 star:
 (232)
4 star:
 (53)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars as expectations and no disspointments
Good quality and streaming ans as expected. No issues with whole episodes. Happy with my expectations. My son loves episodes.
Published 7 months ago by ravi karnati

versus
10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not really exciting
It's good for the little ones, they can learn two or three words but even they get bored very quickly
Published 16 months ago by Lorena


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars as expectations and no disspointments, February 7, 2014
Good quality and streaming ans as expected. No issues with whole episodes. Happy with my expectations. My son loves episodes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A true adventure, anywhere!, April 10, 2014
By 
What can I say? It's Dora's cousin! He's a great actor, lol. My children love it. It keeps them entertained while in restaurants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not really exciting, May 22, 2013
It's good for the little ones, they can learn two or three words but even they get bored very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 5, 2014
Son loves it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great series for kids., July 2, 2014
By 
My son loves this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun show, June 30, 2014
My grandchildren love this show. It is part of their routine to watch each morning and it is fun for them to watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good movie, June 19, 2014
My son loves it. I think he likes the animals in the movie. He keeps asking me to play this again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 2yo son loves Diego!, June 18, 2014
My son loves Diego w/ baby jaguar. I think it is a good show as it teaches them many things, from speaking spanish to being observant and to try solving problems on their own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Boy oriented content good, June 18, 2014
It's nice to see a children's program with more orientation towards boys. The quality of the program is ok, but the story lines are not quite as smooth as Dora.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Diego, June 17, 2014
My son loves Dora, but had to settle for Diego. He ended up loving it just as much (maybe a little less) :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.