Customer Reviews


391 Reviews
5 star:
 (299)
4 star:
 (70)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A true adventure, anywhere!
What can I say? It's Dora's cousin! He's a great actor, lol. My children love it. It keeps them entertained while in restaurants.
Published 9 months ago by Evangelia

versus
14 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not really exciting
It's good for the little ones, they can learn two or three words but even they get bored very quickly
Published 20 months ago by Lorena


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not really exciting, May 22, 2013
It's good for the little ones, they can learn two or three words but even they get bored very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A true adventure, anywhere!, April 10, 2014
By 
What can I say? It's Dora's cousin! He's a great actor, lol. My children love it. It keeps them entertained while in restaurants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 2yo son loves Diego!, June 18, 2014
My son loves Diego w/ baby jaguar. I think it is a good show as it teaches them many things, from speaking spanish to being observant and to try solving problems on their own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Boy oriented content good, June 18, 2014
It's nice to see a children's program with more orientation towards boys. The quality of the program is ok, but the story lines are not quite as smooth as Dora.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Diego, June 17, 2014
My son loves Dora, but had to settle for Diego. He ended up loving it just as much (maybe a little less) :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go Diego Go Excellent for Teaching and Distraction, December 27, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Go, Diego, Go! Volume 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
I purchased several episodes of Go Diego Go from both Season 1 and Season 2 and feel they are worth their weight in gold.

Amazon Unbox is easy to use and connects easily with my Creative Zen MP3 player.

I have 2 year old and 3 year old grandchildren and both Diego and Dora keep them not only enthralled and busy when necessary. Such as on long plane rides or when we are out to eat.The best part is they are also interacting and learning while being kept busy.

As an aside, downloading these to your computer and then having them ready to transfer to your MP3 player is something that takes a good deal of time. So plan on about an hour and a half per episode. I purchased mine in the evening and then let my computer work all night getting them downloaded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go Diego go!, June 7, 2014
Go Diego go! My son loves to watch Diego and pretend that he is also on a mission to rescue an animal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good movie, June 19, 2014
My son loves it. I think he likes the animals in the movie. He keeps asking me to play this again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love, June 6, 2014
Love it for my kits . I also enjoys it myself.very educative and keep kits busy to learn more animals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars diego, June 4, 2014
It's fine. I get bored watching Dora and Diego myself but my sons have enjoyed it when they are ages 4 and under.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.