Customer Reviews


219 Reviews
5 star:
 (171)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars kids love it
This was a gift for my grandkids. It's very nice to see content that is fun and a learning experience.
Published 10 months ago by Bonnie Vanvugt

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not really exciting
It's good for the little ones, they can learn two or three words but even they get bored very quickly
Published 11 months ago by Lorena


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars kids love it, June 5, 2013
By 
This was a gift for my grandkids. It's very nice to see content that is fun and a learning experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not really exciting, May 22, 2013
It's good for the little ones, they can learn two or three words but even they get bored very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clean fun for kids, July 5, 2013
My 4 year old loves Diego. It's clean in language and content. She has learned a lot about animals. Recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Go Diego Go, February 5, 2014
I love animals. I love learn about animal for each name. I love people care and safe animal. Smile! God bless you all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A true adventure, anywhere!, April 10, 2014
By 
What can I say? It's Dora's cousin! He's a great actor, lol. My children love it. It keeps them entertained while in restaurants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars as expectations and no disspointments, February 7, 2014
Good quality and streaming ans as expected. No issues with whole episodes. Happy with my expectations. My son loves episodes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The kids loved it!, February 6, 2014
My kids love that they can watch Diego anytime they want thanks to Amazon! They tune into this show and others at any given time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A fun involved series., December 19, 2013
. I played this series for my grandchildren ages 4 and 5. They responded to the questions, they repeated the spanish. A great wayto entertain when the weather dose not allow play outside!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandsons enjoy Diego, August 13, 2013
My four year old grandson loves Diego and his 20 month old brother likes the music! They both recommend this series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My kids miss Go, Diego, Go!, April 18, 2014
By 
Nichol Ferges (NOTTINGHAM, MD, US) - See all my reviews
I'm so happy that Go, Diego, Go! is available on Amazon Prime because my kids ask to watch the show all the time, but it isn't televised anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa15720d8)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.