& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com.
Gift-wrap available.
Choice Cuts: The Best of ... has been added to your Cart
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by ReadWing Books
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Case is unopened with remainders mark. Brand new. Still in shrinkwrap. **Eligible for FREE Super Saver Shipping on orders over $35** Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Choice Cuts: The Best of Chris Daniels & The Kings...So Far
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Choice Cuts: The Best of Chris Daniels & The Kings...So Far

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, September 26, 2000
"Please retry"
$3.79 $2.94

Product Details

  • Audio CD (September 26, 2000)
  • Original Release Date: September 26, 2000
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Era
  • ASIN: B00004YLDK
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #269,736 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Is My Love Enough
2. I Like Your Shoes
3. An American Tragedy
4. When You're Cool [The Sun Shines All The Time]
5. Going Back To Amsterdam
6. It Could Have Been Worse
7. Azur-Te [Paris Blues]
8. Congo Square
9. Sure Had A Wonderful Time Last Night
10. Black Cat
11. Penthouse In The Basement
12. Three Straight Days Of Rain
13. Testify
14. Depot Street
15. Gloria [Come Back To The Record Store]
16. Roadhouse Music
17. Hot Summer Nights [I Need Your Love]
18. Choo Choo Ch' Boogie

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Wayne D. Motycka on July 24, 2007
Format: Audio CD
After hearing Chris & the Kings for 10 years in live performances in Denver, this compilation of their later works is definitely worthy of a Kings fan. While not as rocking as their earlier works like "In Your Face" it still has many of their noteworthy efforts like When You're Cool and American Tragedy as well as Three Straight Days of Rain. Although not as powerful as their live performances, it still gives the Kings fan an outlet to listen and the urge to get up and dance.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category