Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon The Suffers Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 25, 2013
Nice, thug looking mug for the thug in us. Great price compared to the same product they were selling at the Las Vegas Mob exhibit that was selling for $20.00. Only thing though is that it is not microwaveable but otherwise a good buy.
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2013
This is a great mug and I have received a lot of compliments about it. The only thing is if you have large hands they will not fit into the handle!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
I like my coffee and I like it stiff (cowboy coffee). This hard hitting cup helps to make that expectation a reality. Whether I am drinking a cup of coffee, or beating up some idiot in my office, I love using this cup. Allows me to break up my morning routine, or break someone's face, it serves the needs of my rough and tough office. On days when there is a line to the coffee pot (Mondays expecially) I can usually fight my way in when I have my brass knuckle cup. I'm thinking of installing one of these on my Harley as a "Travel Mug"...
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2014
I've been eying this cup for awhile now and finally broke down and purchased it. I took a chance and ordered one of the 'used' models (it hadn't been opened but the box had a little damage.) The cup was in perfect, pristine condition and was only $6 shipped. My husband also likes it but his fingers are far too big to fit in the holes (I have pretty small hands and they are snug in it.)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2013
This is a bad ass mug i got for my GF, i think more than anything the mug is manufactured for its look and not the coffee that will go inside of it ot the fingers that go in to the brass knuckle, the cup is small but nonetheless it looks pretty bad ass.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
The mug looks even better than the picture. The handle is a tad darker, which suits me fine. I like my stuff mean and toned down, just exactly what this mug delivers The mug is very comfortable and the ergonomics are great. Really like it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2013
I got this for my teen daughter and she loves it great cup good size I am very very satisfied .
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2014
I love this cup it features a cool design with a nice large size. This is a guess but I think the silvery part is painted on so after alot of use that may go away. The handle feels good but transfers a little heat to your fingers so its not a good cup to walk around with.
My medium size hands work perfectly with this cup but if your one of those guys with hulk fingers you should keep looking.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
The bottom of the mug was peeling off leaving half of it silver instead of black. The ring around the top where you drink is also peeling off... There are several weird belmishes all around the mug, almost like left over finger prints and more discoloration. Overall, I was not happy with this at all. I have never bought a coffee mug that peeled, not even a dirt cheap one.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
Perfect addition to my kitchen. I was pleased with my cup when I received it in the mail. The brass knuckles fit my hand perfectly. Although, I have relatively small fingers so for those of you that have large fingers, you might have a problem with fitting them in the holes. This is now my all time favorite cup to use in the morning when I have my coffee.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.