& FREE Shipping. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.
Choral Works has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by silverplatters
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All of our used items are 100% Guaranteed to play.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Choral Works Box set, Import

5 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, Import, June 10, 2008
"Please retry"
$21.22 $22.45
$39.79 & FREE Shipping. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.

Editorial Reviews

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Serenade to music
  2. Mystical Songs (5): no 1, Easter
  3. Mystical Songs (5): no 2, I got me flowers
  4. Mystical Songs (5): no 3, Love bade me welcome
  5. Mystical Songs (5): no 4, The call
  6. Mystical Songs (5): no 5, Antiphon
  7. Fantasia on Christmas Carols
  8. Flos campi

Disc: 2

  1. Dona nobis pacem: no 1, Agnus Dei qui tollis peccata mundi
  2. Dona nobis pacem: no 2, Beat! beat! drums! - Blow! bugles! blow!
  3. Dona nobis pacem: no 3, Word over all, beautiful as the sky
  4. Dona nobis pacem: no 4, The last sunbeam
  5. Dona nobis pacem: no 5, The Angel of Death has been abroad throughout the land
  6. Hymns (4) for Tenor, Viola and Strings: no 1, Lord! come away!
  7. Hymns (4) for Tenor, Viola and Strings: no 2, Who is this fair one?
  8. Hymns (4) for Tenor, Viola and Strings: no 3, Come Love, come Lord
  9. Hymns (4) for Tenor, Viola and Strings: no 4, O gladsome light - O grace
  10. Toward the unknown region
  11. O clap your hands
  12. Lord, thou hast been our refuge

Disc: 3

  1. The Pilgrim's progress: Prologue
  2. The Pilgrim's progress: The Kingdom
  3. The Pilgrim's progress: The Gate
  4. The Pilgrim's progress: The Way
  5. The Pilgrim's progress: The Shepherd
  6. The Pilgrim's progress: The Palace Beautiful
  7. The Pilgrim's progress: Apollyon
  8. The Pilgrim's progress: Vanity Fair
  9. The Pilgrim's progress: The Trial
  10. The Pilgrim's progress: Giant Despair
  11. The Pilgrim's progress: The Delectable Mountains
  12. The Pilgrim's progress: Epilogue

Disc: 4

  1. A Song of thanksgiving
  2. Choral Hymns (3): no 1, Easter Hymn
  3. Choral Hymns (3): no 2, Christmas Hymn
  4. Choral Hymns (3): no 3, Whitsunday Hymn
  5. Magnificat
  6. Shepherds of the delectable mountains
  7. Old Hundredth Psalm Tune

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 10, 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Format: Box set, Import
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: Hyperion UK
  • ASIN: B0017OCLXC
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #388,267 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This belongs is the world's Shakespeare discography.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more
Choral Works
This item: Choral Works
Price: $39.79
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com