Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 10, 2013
The quality of the video is poor. The music was very good. If the picture quality had been better, it would be much more enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2013
This performance was great each artist assisting Mr Botti was first class it was a classic well thought out experience ,
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2016
The concert is great and the extras are even better. I loved the interviews. Not only is he a dynamite trumpeter, he's gorgeous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
Great concert, and great drum solo. You will definitely watch this over and over. Great for introducing kids to Jazz and trumpet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2008
Chris Botti is awesome. After we saw this dvd we could not wait to see him in person. The dvd was as good as his live concert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2008
Great concert to just set and watch. Peaceful, easy, light Jazz. Wonderful to set with your love one to watch and listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2009
Enjoyed the DVD at a friends home and bought it as gifts for two other people. Great music to listen to over and over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2013
Because he is a fabulous musician and I love to listen to him - for me it is so much better than the modern music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2010
If you haven't seen this you are missing out on the greatest music on DVD. It's one of my favorites of all time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2015
One of the best. Can't go wrong with this DVD of Chris' concert. The guests are awesome!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.