Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good music
I love JZ, as well as most rap just as much as I like Billie Holiday. Keep it coming. I'll keep buying
Published 5 months ago by JOYCE

versus
19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's OK
This track can best be described as a vocal focused track with some simple sounding guitar chords playing in the background in the opening.

At about the 1:30 mark they fire up with some drum selections along with the guitar, but over all it feels really simple. Much better than I could ever play, for sure, but simple.

This track isn't horrible, but...
Published on December 15, 2010 by Stephen M. Lerch


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's OK, December 15, 2010
This review is from: Christmas 2010 (MP3 Music)
This track can best be described as a vocal focused track with some simple sounding guitar chords playing in the background in the opening.

At about the 1:30 mark they fire up with some drum selections along with the guitar, but over all it feels really simple. Much better than I could ever play, for sure, but simple.

This track isn't horrible, but isn't anything amazing either. Worth the price for a few listens, but not enough to make me want to buy a full album's worth, which is likely the purpose of a sampler, right?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, February 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Christmas 2010 (MP3 Music)
Not your average Christmas songs which is super refreshing but it's got a dismal sound. The cover art caught my eye
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good music, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Christmas 2010 (MP3 Music)
I love JZ, as well as most rap just as much as I like Billie Holiday. Keep it coming. I'll keep buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas 2010, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Christmas 2010 (MP3 Music)
I listened to it while I wrapped presents. My nieces didn't complain. It was pretty good glad I downloaded it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Funky Rendition, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Christmas 2010 (MP3 Music)
I like music that is a little different, a little offbeat and this is a cross between folksy and funky for me. It's a catchy little
tune and I've added it to my Christmas tunes library to give me a break from the traditional tunes of the year. If you like different music, give this one a listen. You mignt be pleasantly surprised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars For the price, it was fine., January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Christmas 2010 (MP3 Music)
Not an over the top production, but nothing to really sneeze at either. I'm a Christmas music fanatic and this was a good add to my collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Free download, December 28, 2012
By 
CHLNGR (Northern California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Christmas 2010 (MP3 Music)
I downloaded this for free, what's to say? It's a nice value and made part of a nice Christmas compilation CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like it., December 20, 2012
By 
person (west coast) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Christmas 2010 (MP3 Music)
I love the simpleness of it. The flow and feeling to the music has that extra something that turns music into more than just what notes are played. Art doesn't have to be fancy and complicated to be timeless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I deleted this immediately after listening, December 25, 2011
By 
Robert Hughbank (Arlington, TX, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Christmas 2010 (MP3 Music)
If you want to injure your ears, by all means download this assault upon your hearing. The "artist" has a weak, reedy voice and he could probably carry a bucket of water better than he can carry a tune.

Really a piece fo TRASH!

I gave it one star because there is no option for zero stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas 2010, January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Christmas 2010 (MP3 Music)
Christmas 2010 was a very nice and easy listening cd. i enjoyed it very much as I worked. I love the calming effect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Christmas 2010
Christmas 2010 by Wild Rose! Holler
Buy MP3 Album$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.