Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Grandsons love it. Thank you
Published 11 days ago by Tom Burnett

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money
My son absolutely loves it because he is obsessed with Chuggington, but the front half of the chug wash wont stay on the track. Constantly having to put it back for him and by that time he is already having a fit.
Published 21 months ago by Mom of a 2 year old boy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chuggington Wooden Railway Chug Wash (Toy)
Grandsons love it. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars chug wash, March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chuggington Wooden Railway Chug Wash (Toy)
Extremely cute! Great quality, the water tower can be detached and used as a water tower elsewhere on the track and to get the trains through you actually have to turn the brushes and rotate them through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chuggington Wooden Railway Chug Wash (Toy)
My son loves this train wash and has played with it regularly since receiving this for Christmas. While pricey, it is made well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars House, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chuggington Wooden Railway Chug Wash (Toy)
I love this railway because it fits with the Melissa & Doug set. I also really like that it seems like a real car wash
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Engaging piece for a 3 yr old, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chuggington Wooden Railway Chug Wash (Toy)
Durable piece that my grandson relates to as "taking a bath". The noises of the engines going through the wash, and movement of the water depleting, totally engages my 3 yr old grandson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Chug Wash, November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chuggington Wooden Railway Chug Wash (Toy)
My four year old likes this chug wash over the Thomas one. The Thomas chug wash makes noise, but only has the roller to wash the train, but my son loves the water feature.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chugwash, September 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chuggington Wooden Railway Chug Wash (Toy)
My four-year-old loves how interchanges with his other wooden rail tracks. The only thing he finds frustrating is that the spout portion comes off easily, but it also goes on easily as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Everyday play in our house, August 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chuggington Wooden Railway Chug Wash (Toy)
We have a Melissa and Doug track that we buy extras for from all my son's favorite shows and movies. This fit perfectly. He plays with it daily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The kids love it!, June 5, 2013
By 
Carrie Stoller (Hillsboro, OR, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chuggington Wooden Railway Chug Wash (Toy)
Got it for Christmas & my boys really enjoy it. They use it with both Thomas & Chuggington trains. There is a part that comes off a little too easily, but it's a cinch to put it back on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fit nicely to existing wooden train track., January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chuggington Wooden Railway Chug Wash (Toy)
My 3 year old son was always playing with it at ToyRUs, so we decided to buy it. Although he does play with it, you can only do so much with it...(ie turn one knob for the brushes and lower the water pipe). Construction is good not great. Probably paid too much but my son does play with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Chuggington Wooden Railway Chug Wash
$39.99 $28.59
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.