Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelente
De forma practica y directa tocas temas sumamente profundos Me encanto, ademas es uno de los pioneros de un viejo pensamiento retomado en estos tiempos
Published 11 months ago by Jaime Galindo

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Un resumen
Primero que todo no es la traduccion del libro original de Wallace D. Watles; es una especia de interpretacion libre de una pareja que se leyo el libro y grabo lo que entendieron del libro. la narracion es bastante monotona y muy diferente en contenido del libro original el cual he leido en ingles y en español. Compre esta version audio libro pensando que era una...
Published on June 28, 2011 by Sunayu D


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Un resumen, June 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Primero que todo no es la traduccion del libro original de Wallace D. Watles; es una especia de interpretacion libre de una pareja que se leyo el libro y grabo lo que entendieron del libro. la narracion es bastante monotona y muy diferente en contenido del libro original el cual he leido en ingles y en español. Compre esta version audio libro pensando que era una traduccion original y mi intencion era escucharlo durante mi viaje al trabajo para reforzar el conocimiento y enseñanzas del autor original; obviamente, eso no se consigue con esta version. NO LO RECOMIENDO.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad translation of The Science of Being Rich, February 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Leí el original en inglés, y compré la versión en español para regalarlo. Resultó ser una traducción desastroza, tan mala, que hay secciones ilegibles en español.
I read this book in English, and thoroughly enjoyed it. But the version in Spanish turned out to be a disaster, as the translation into Spanish is so bad that some sections are illegible in Spanish.
Too bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Inpirador, June 12, 2014
By 
Fernando (Bogota DC, Colombia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Muy claro y preciso. Lectura obligada para cualquier persona. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Se adecuó a mis expectativas. Lo disfruté por el poder de sus palabras y enseńanzas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars La Ciencia de Hacerse Rico, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: La Ciencia de Hacerse Rico (The Science of Getting Rich) (Spanish Edition) (Mass Market Paperback)
The original version in English is marvelous. But this translation is awful. Its looks like have been done using a computer translator what rest importance to the real meaning of the book in English version. I do not advice to buy this book because of the bad translation. I made a mistake when I bought the book, but I hope with this opinion people select another version, it version is awful. Para las personas que hablan espanol, yo no recomiendo que compren el libro pues parece que fue traducido utilizando un traductor de los que se emplean en la computadora y deja mucho que desear cuando se lee. Les aconsejo buscar otra version que a lo mejor se acerque mas a la realidad del libro. El libro en idioma ingles es una verdadera joya que asumo todos debemos leer.
Olimpio Menendez
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelente, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: La Ciencia de Hacerse Rico (The Science of Getting Rich) (Spanish Edition) (Mass Market Paperback)
De forma practica y directa tocas temas sumamente profundos Me encanto, ademas es uno de los pioneros de un viejo pensamiento retomado en estos tiempos
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, July 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: La Ciencia de Hacerse Rico (The Science of Getting Rich) (Spanish Edition) (Mass Market Paperback)
came fast and better than described condition. Really love the way the Wallace Wattles wrote this book and it is in a very simple and easy to define manner. Simplifies alot of the metaphysical stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelente, March 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hay que estudiarlo y llevarlo a la practica. Lo recomiendo a todo aquel con mentalidad de empresario y de ganador.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars UN TESORO, January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: La Ciencia de Hacerse Rico (The Science of Getting Rich) (Spanish Edition) (Mass Market Paperback)
Este libro es lo mas poderoso que he leido despues de la Biblia. Simplemente impresionante, te cambiara tu mente y tu vida.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I recommend read this exeptional book after the biblie this is ..., October 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I recommend read this exeptional book after the biblie this is the best one TKSSSSS The Secret for sugest to look this book and THANKS GOD for PERMIT READING BOTH
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars revelador, October 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Es gratificante y refrescante leer algo cercano, científico y practico que hace ver cada día como un paso más cerca para lograr los sueños y metas. Espectacular
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

La Ciencia de Hacerse Rico (The Science of Getting Rich) (Spanish Edition)
La Ciencia de Hacerse Rico (The Science of Getting Rich) (Spanish Edition) by Wallace D. Wattles (Mass Market Paperback - March 27, 2008)
$7.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.