Customer Reviews


1,443 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,137)
4 star:
 (202)
3 star:
 (46)
2 star:
 (29)
1 star:
 (29)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super case, super value
I bought this case for my new Razr M. The case fits very well, and adds very little bulk to the phone. The sides are nicely textured, so the grip with this case on is better than with the bare phone. Access to the power and volume buttons is also better with the case on. Adds a minimal bumper around the bezel to help protect the screen when the phone is face down...
Published on November 21, 2012 by Hydro Chuck

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Good case but fit could be better.
Short Version: Great slim case that adds a bit of grip to a slippery device but doesn't add much bulk. Phone feels better in the hand with the case on. All buttons and ports work great. I prefer a tighter fit. I still recommend this product due to the value and protection it still offers.

Update (downgraded to 1 star): So my crystal clear case has become a...
Published 19 months ago by abulluck


‹ Previous | 1 2145 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super case, super value, November 21, 2012
By 
Hydro Chuck "Chuck" (Nashville, TN United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cimo S-Line Back Case Flexible TPU Cover for Motorola DROID RAZR M (XT907, 4G LTE, Verizon) - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I bought this case for my new Razr M. The case fits very well, and adds very little bulk to the phone. The sides are nicely textured, so the grip with this case on is better than with the bare phone. Access to the power and volume buttons is also better with the case on. Adds a minimal bumper around the bezel to help protect the screen when the phone is face down.

Terrific case. Unless you drop your phone a lot and need heavy duty cushioning, look no further.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case - Also Fits XT901 Electrify M, November 23, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my US Cellular Motorola Electrify M (XT901) which is basically the same phone as the Razr M XT907.

Has what feels like a high quality material that offers a good blend of flexibility for ease of removal if needed, scratch resistence so it won't look tattered in a few weeks, and plenty of clearance to all ports. The only ports you can't access are the memory cards on the side, but for most users who never take those out, it doesn't pose a problem.

The grip/gnurled finish on the sides is a pleasant feature... I was initially skeptical about that feature. The power and volume buttons each have molded in buttons as part of the case. initial feel on those buttons was only B-grade, but has since loosed up and is now just fine.

Overall a great case for a great price. Would buy one of these again in a heartbeat.

Update:

Have discovered another nice feature... the back feels smooth but offers a little grip when placed on a table or dash of your car, so it reduces sliding all over the place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crystal Clear, great, November 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The clear is perfect, it looks crystal clear and makes my phone look like its in a glass case.. just beautiful..
Best case you can get for this price. It fit my phone perfect and slipped on easy with no trouble. Love the grip on the sides and the lip to protect the screen. Cut outs matched up perfectly also, i have 0 complaints.

This doesnt add much bulk/weight to your phone either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great simple case, November 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cimo S-Line Back Case Flexible TPU Cover for Motorola DROID RAZR M (XT907, 4G LTE, Verizon) - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
To start off, the customer service of this seller is top notch. I ordered the wrong case and they didn't have the m case at the time and remember and refollowed up a week or so later to let me know that they had the M case in stock.

The case is simple, slips on, has nice texture on the side for grip, not overly bulky, snug fit without being impossible to take off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case, November 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cimo S-Line Back Case Flexible TPU Cover for Motorola DROID RAZR M (XT907, 4G LTE, Verizon) - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Far better than silicone cases. The rubber offers impact protection while having a low profile, solid grip & nice looking case. This case is an excellent value and I would recommend to anybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Good case but fit could be better., April 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Short Version: Great slim case that adds a bit of grip to a slippery device but doesn't add much bulk. Phone feels better in the hand with the case on. All buttons and ports work great. I prefer a tighter fit. I still recommend this product due to the value and protection it still offers.

Update (downgraded to 1 star): So my crystal clear case has become a beautiful urine yellow color in just a few short months. The phone stays in my pocket most of the time too, away from light sources that are known to do this. Contacted Cimo and after a week+ and 2 emails they have not responded.

Take this into consideration when purchasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case!, November 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am so glad I ordered this case. Great price and great product! It protects the phone very well. It has grips on the side that help you hold on to it and I like that it isn't flimsy...it is stiff but not too hard like other hard plastic cases. Great case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best case for Note II, November 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I originally bought the Samsung cover for around $40. I was not satisfied at all as it provided no protection for the phone itself, other than the screen, which I already had a screen protector for. I ended up returning that cover, which I do not recommend at all, as it made the phone much harder to use. Something like that is best for a tablet, not a phone.

I ordered this case online and I loved how it fit the phone perfectly. I had a problem before with the volume keys and the power button being on opposite sides. This case has covers for both of them, making them slightly less prone to accidental pushes, which is perfect for me. It actually makes the phone more usable.

Also, the rubbery material gives the phone a great grip feel to it. I found the phone was too slippery before I put this case on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cimo S-Line Back Case Flexible TPU Cover for Motorola DROID RAZR M (XT907, 4G LTE, Verizon) - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Thought this would be an ok case considering the price. Wrong. It's perfect. It fits the phone snugly with no wasted space, it has a great texture that I think is easy and comfortable to grip. The side buttons are super easy to press with the case.

All around, highly recommended. Surpassed my expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Razor M case, November 21, 2012
By 
cab2349 (The Garden State) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cimo S-Line Back Case Flexible TPU Cover for Motorola DROID RAZR M (XT907, 4G LTE, Verizon) - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This is just what I was looking for. It is a durable protective case that fits perfectly over the Razor M phone. It is more of a plastic than rubber and it will keep the back of the phone from getting scratched up as well as offer some protection from drops. It is not very bulky at all and almost looks like it is part of the phone.

If you are not looking for a big bulky protective case this is the one for you. The Razor M is already a tough phone so you really only need something to keep it from getting scratched up.

I can't really comment on how it will hold up over time but it does look like it should last the life of the phone. Hope this helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2145 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.