Customer Reviews


135 Reviews
5 star:
 (98)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Liberadora escritura!!!
DIOS MIO!!...POR DONDE EMPIEZO!!!...MI CUÑADA ME RECOMENDO EL PRIMER LIBRO DE ESTA SERIE DE 3.....NO ME PUDE DESPEGAR DE NINGUNO DE LOS TRES....ADICTIVO!!!!!....IS A WARNING!!!!!! .....ME ENCANTO...TOTALMENTE DIFERENTE A CUALQUIER OTRO LIBRO QUE ALLA CAIDO EN MIS MANOS......5 ESTRELLAS NO LE HACEN JUSTICIA.....LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!.....LOL.
Published 24 months ago by Yocasta

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars no lo esperaba asi
realmente, cuando decidí comprar la trilogía, me imagine que los libros eran mas grandes, y que contenían las traducciones que aparecen en el libro oficial....por cuanto lo leí por internet y muchas palabras desconocidas aparecen con su significado al pie de las paginas.....pero bueno me queda el consuelo que también los tengo grabados...
Published 3 months ago by A. Perez


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Liberadora escritura!!!, July 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cincuenta sombras liberadas (Vintage Espanol) (Spanish Edition) (Paperback)
DIOS MIO!!...POR DONDE EMPIEZO!!!...MI CUÑADA ME RECOMENDO EL PRIMER LIBRO DE ESTA SERIE DE 3.....NO ME PUDE DESPEGAR DE NINGUNO DE LOS TRES....ADICTIVO!!!!!....IS A WARNING!!!!!! .....ME ENCANTO...TOTALMENTE DIFERENTE A CUALQUIER OTRO LIBRO QUE ALLA CAIDO EN MIS MANOS......5 ESTRELLAS NO LE HACEN JUSTICIA.....LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!.....LOL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars demasiado bueno, September 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
no puedes parar de leer una y otra vez, adictivo, una historia de amor y pasion increible y envidiable, completamente enamorada de Christian Grey, quiero mas...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent love story, December 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just have curiosity, but the content besides the detailed erotic fragments , there is a story of love very romantic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars El final?????, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excelente trilogia. Quede cautivada. Espero que E.L James escriba aunque sea un libro pero ahora basando en la perspectiva de Christian.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cincuenta sombras liberadas (Vintage Espanol) (Spanish Edition), December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cincuenta sombras liberadas (Vintage Espanol) (Spanish Edition) (Paperback)
Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy: One of the best erotic romantic novels I've ever read. I stayed with the desire to read more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excelente !!, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Este libro sigue con la intriga de Grey, pero a mi opinion es mas romantico. Me gusto el final, espero que lleven esta trilogia al cine. Esperemos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cincuenta sombras liberadas (Vintage Espanol) (Spanish Edition) (Paperback)
Excelent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wouaw, June 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cincuenta sombras liberadas (Vintage Espanol) (Spanish Edition) (Paperback)
No se pierdan ni una pagina, que este libro esta caliente ! Disfrutelo solita o con amigas que alguna cosa aprenderá
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book , thank you., May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like a lot this model is superior to others I've had, I'm really excited with such a good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cincuenta sombras, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Buena triologia , de las mas populares , atrapante , un pico reiterativa , ultimo libro el mas interezante , menis descriptivo y mas de las historia q desarrolla los otros 2 libros
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Cincuenta sombras liberadas (Vintage Espanol) (Spanish Edition)
Cincuenta sombras liberadas (Vintage Espanol) (Spanish Edition) by E. L. James (Paperback - July 17, 2012)
$15.95 $13.40
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.