Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hoppediz
Both films are funny and well entertaining. The 2DVD Box can be purchased at an attractive price, so thats a nice movie evening at low costs. And a Must for Ben Stiller and Robert DeNiro fans.
Published on June 23, 2008 by Hoppediz

versus
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Painful, unfunny, vulgar, predictable...and those are the good comments
How films like these gain such a devoted following is, quite simply, unfathomable to me. Why talented, heralded actors like Dustin Hoffman and Robert DeNiro choose to make films like this is even more unfathomable - Ishtar was Citizen Kane compared to either of these excreble excuses for entertainment. I saw both of these on the recommendation of people I'm close to; it's...
Published on January 11, 2012 by Roger C. Delaney


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hoppediz, June 23, 2008
This review is from: The Circle of Trust Collection (Meet the Parents / Meet the Fockers) (DVD)
Both films are funny and well entertaining. The 2DVD Box can be purchased at an attractive price, so thats a nice movie evening at low costs. And a Must for Ben Stiller and Robert DeNiro fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loooooooove it!!!!, December 18, 2010
This review is from: The Circle of Trust Collection (Meet the Parents / Meet the Fockers) (DVD)
It's hard to look for good comedies that aren't a parody and have a good plot, I just love these movies!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, May 9, 2010
By 
S chewy "S chewy" (North Carolina, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Circle of Trust Collection (Meet the Parents / Meet the Fockers) (DVD)
Both movies were hilarious. Arrived just as described on Amazon.com. In excellent condtion and arrived much faster than I would have expected. More than happy with my purchase!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For those who didn't like the 3rd Movie!, September 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Circle of Trust Collection (Meet the Parents / Meet the Fockers) (DVD)
I didn't like the 3rd part. So I was glad they had part one and two available as a combo. DVD's are average quality. For the price they are fine. Extra features might as well be non-existent, so don't expect much there. Worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this!, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Circle of Trust Collection (Meet the Parents / Meet the Fockers) (DVD)
Ben Stiller, along with a great cast, make this two-part movie set a must see for everyone. Adult humor is involved and may not be suitable for children. The laughs keep coming though. Ben Stiller is trying to get into his new father-in-laws "circle of trust", but is really bad at it until Ben learns a secret about his future father-in-law. Later, Ben has his own circle of trust, and his now father-in-law must earn his way in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome deal, July 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Circle of Trust Collection (Meet the Parents / Meet the Fockers) (DVD)
Loved it! Awesome package and it was cheaper to buy them together than even just one alone! Funny funny funny! Must see!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Circle of Trust, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Circle of Trust Collection (Meet the Parents / Meet the Fockers) (DVD)
Only can say one thing about this DVD, laugh so hard, and so glad we added this to our collection, You really need to see this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Meet The Parents, November 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Circle of Trust Collection (Meet the Parents / Meet the Fockers) (DVD)
Have them all, and when I need a relaxing afternoon of entertainment I still pick these. I hope you also enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great comedy on DVD, October 18, 2013
By 
konarusty (Kona, Hawaii) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Circle of Trust Collection (Meet the Parents / Meet the Fockers) (DVD)
I laugh over and over in this one! Great writing...and Robert De Nero is a great set up man...to Ben Stillers act! Wow! The talent in this cast makes others look weak....I don't always buy Blu-ray...so this is a great value. Even my wife enjoys this romantic ,"yarn". You will too. The extra features are fun and easy to go through...you will love Jessica Alba! When you watch the second disc in this set. Lots of extra stuff...I never go through yet...enjoy this purchase! I did!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funniest movie ever, September 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Circle of Trust Collection (Meet the Parents / Meet the Fockers) (DVD)
I love this movie. Even better as a package so you can watch both. Very happy with this movie! I would reccomend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

The Circle of Trust Collection (Meet the Parents / Meet the Fockers)
$14.98 $5.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.