Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Luxury Beauty Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing SnS

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars28
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$18.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 17, 2013
Book was pretty good, have had better "for dummies" books, but it served my purpose. I will buy more of these books.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2011
I bought this to learn basics, and that is what it is. Not the greatest book, but certainly not badly put together.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2008
Very Easy to read and understand. Good buy. I solder for a living every day, and I learned new things from this book
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
I Think this is the easy way to understand building electronic that, I have found this book show picture make it very easy to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2015
Well written. Good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2015
good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2015
Ok book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2015
very good book for the amateur.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2009
This a decent book, with some very good insights with working with electronics. I'm new to electronics and this book will be a big help.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.