Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars World Timepiece AT9013-03H
I have a number of watches including Rolex, Omega's as well as other fine watches but prefer to wear the Citizen AT9013-03H World Time A-T Eco Drive what else needs to be stated. The description does state the leather strap to be 22mm but I found it to be 23mm. This makes a slight difference if you wish to add a different strap like I did (Hadley-Roma Men's MS2005RA-220...
Published 10 months ago by Mr. Wallace Ferguson

versus
4 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Why is a headline required?
Its bigger and heavier than I thought it would be and the controls dig into my wrist. The band also has a very feeble adjustment procedure, driving the pin out and driving it back in again, not much holding onto the end of the pin. Also very complicated instructions to operate watch. It's growing on me but I prefer something lighter, and smaller, and easy to operate.
Published 8 months ago by Douglas Woodahl


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars World Timepiece AT9013-03H, October 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Citizen Men's AT9013-03H Stainless Steel Eco-Drive Watch (Watch)
I have a number of watches including Rolex, Omega's as well as other fine watches but prefer to wear the Citizen AT9013-03H World Time A-T Eco Drive what else needs to be stated. The description does state the leather strap to be 22mm but I found it to be 23mm. This makes a slight difference if you wish to add a different strap like I did (Hadley-Roma Men's MS2005RA-220 22-mm Black Genuine Alligator Leather) along with a different deployment clasp (Hadley-Roma 18-mm 14K Rose Gold-Plated Push Button Deployment Clasp) all in all the difference was negligible. I have received a number of compliments for this combination and the overall look of the watch looks like a watch worth $5,000+. Good luck and best wishes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Citzen World Time A-T Eco-Drive, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Citizen Men's AT9013-03H Stainless Steel Eco-Drive Watch (Watch)
I have a dozen or so watches and this is my favorite. Citizen covered all the bases with this one. Never needs a battery, changes to the correct time and date automatically and looks really "Rich". Very happy with this watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nicks & Scratches Easily, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Citizen Men's AT9013-03H Stainless Steel Eco-Drive Watch (Watch)
Pros:
1) Provides two time zones; or your primary timezone and UTC times.
2) Includes day of week.
3) Comfortable & easily used strap, but initially seemingly complicated to use at first.

Cons:
1) Rose gold finish nicks, dents and scratches much too easily!
2) May seem complicated to use. But the watch is well documented within instructions. (Took me a day or so to understand how it's features worked.)
2) Glow in the dark doesn't last long, whether under fluorescent lighting or sunlight. (Almost wish these watches had a small led face light for reading within absolute darkness. But likely not feasible.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars perfact design and function, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Citizen Men's AT9013-03H Stainless Steel Eco-Drive Watch (Watch)
what a beautiful design and versatile functions!!

actually, there were a tiny scratch on the watch and damages in box

however, I love this watch, and amazon makes amazing reactions for my complaint.

I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Citizen Men's AT9013-03H Stainless Steel Eco-Drive Watch (Watch)
Looks great, Easy to use, accurate. Isn't that what you buy a watch for? HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Looks better than pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, February 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Citizen Men's AT9013-03H Stainless Steel Eco-Drive Watch (Watch)
Very sophisticated and elegant watch. Strap is a bit thin, but the watch itself more than makes up for it. Functions are excellent especially when traveling between time zones. I also love the fact that it sets itself and never has to be wound or battery replaced. Great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Immersive look and battery care free, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Citizen Men's AT9013-03H Stainless Steel Eco-Drive Watch (Watch)
This piece has everything I need when communicating with the Time. Clear face with well reading numbers. Impressive look. And no any batteries change forever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Citizen Men's AT9013-03H Stainless Steel Eco-Drive Watch (Watch)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. He loves it. Very well made, looks great on. He gets a ton of compliments on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it and I would like to recommend it to someone who wants some watch., July 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Citizen Men's AT9013-03H Stainless Steel Eco-Drive Watch (Watch)
This watch is so beautiful and has a lot of convenient functions.
The most convenient function are self-charging called as eco-drive and auto radio controlled world time.
If you purchase this watch, I am sure that your choice is quite good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch., August 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Citizen Men's AT9013-03H Stainless Steel Eco-Drive Watch (Watch)
I've had it just over a week and not a single issue. It's a solid piece that looks really good dressed up or wore casually.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Citizen Men's AT9013-03H Stainless Steel Eco-Drive Watch
$550.00 $374.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.