Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another chance
I bought this sandal around one month ago, its very nice model and quality but unfortunately its size is somewhat small. I returned all its cost and I hope if Amazon give another chance to buy this sandal with more suitable size by waiving the shipping fees or by give me a special discount such as 70% because I like this sandal but I cannot buy it with shipping fees...
Published 10 months ago by Ahmed

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too large, and uncomfortable around ankle
After a lot of research, went with these. It was way too large, and the strap over my ankle was uncomfortable.

Returned.
Published 4 months ago by T. Szabo


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another chance, November 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this sandal around one month ago, its very nice model and quality but unfortunately its size is somewhat small. I returned all its cost and I hope if Amazon give another chance to buy this sandal with more suitable size by waiving the shipping fees or by give me a special discount such as 70% because I like this sandal but I cannot buy it with shipping fees.
At the end, I have to say "Many thanks to Amazon"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As described., September 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product is the way it was advertised, but the size is a little bigger than expected, I use 9.5 size and I ordered size 9 and still fits bigger on my feet. The quality is good, but they should advertise that the sandal is a little larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too large, and uncomfortable around ankle, April 28, 2014
By 
T. Szabo (San Diego, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After a lot of research, went with these. It was way too large, and the strap over my ankle was uncomfortable.

Returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A very nice shoe., July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A little longer then others the same size. A very nice shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Sandal so far, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been looking for sandals for a while and these are very comfortable. The color is a darker brown and well work the money over other brands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Sandal, June 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good looking and quite comfortable. I usually take a 9 1/2 in Clark's and this is just a little long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sandal, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great sandal. Fit perfect and very supporting and very comfortable. Would buy again. All my shoes are Clark's as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my favorite sandal, July 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe is good support and very orthopedically correct. I buy a new pair every year. I wear these sandals year around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, August 19, 2014
By 
Lisa Book (Haltom City, TX United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Needs adjustable strap around heel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I purchased these for my father. He was skeptical ..., July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these for my father. He was skeptical about any velco straps, but once he tried on others w/ buckles or strings he changed his mind. He loves the fit and feel, plus the ease of the velco strap. He usually wears size 9 1/2 but his last sandals were 11, so my first order was a 11. It was too loose altogether, so reordered for a size 10. The return was free and fast, so was the orders.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Men's Merrimack Sandal
$84.95 $69.97
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.