Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The PERFECT Boot
These boots are beautiful, perfect, stylish and are Super Mega Extra comfortable. I read other reviews that said they run a half a size big or half a size small... LIES!!!Its a True fit! I am universally a size 9 for every shoe I practically wear from addidas, nike, rebook h&m shoes (Except probably for converse) and when I read the review I ordered two pairs, one a size...
Published 5 months ago by Jorge R.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Runs big
They run half size big, be careful! I recommend trying them on first at a store for the best fit
Published 6 months ago by Glen Sousa


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The PERFECT Boot, May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots are beautiful, perfect, stylish and are Super Mega Extra comfortable. I read other reviews that said they run a half a size big or half a size small... LIES!!!Its a True fit! I am universally a size 9 for every shoe I practically wear from addidas, nike, rebook h&m shoes (Except probably for converse) and when I read the review I ordered two pairs, one a size 9 and the other 9 1/2. The size 9 boot fit perfectly while the 9 1/2 was too big. I had to return it but kept the size 9. I love these shoes, the stitching is beautiful and are super easy to clean. After cleaning them they practically look brand new! They do however get scuffed up pretty fast especially by dirt, since I walk all day long for school and my job they don't get too dirty but no matter, a quick wipe makes them look Good. The shipping was fast, the return was good and I am buying more colors for this style of boot since they look F***ing Badass!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Goog quality but half a size too big
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these boots, May 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great boots, I followed the advice of another poster and got half a size smaller, since they said they run half a size big. They were too small when I put them on, so I needed half a size bigger. No big deal though, just order your true size and you should be happy. It doesn't look like the soles are stitched to the shell though, so that's a bummer. I imagine in time the glue won't hold just like every other cheap pair of boots I buy. Guess after these I should just spend the extra and get a quality pair with stitched soles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clark's Bushacre High Chukka Boot - classic Desert Boot., May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these on a lark. Remembered wearing Desert Boots when I was a kid and before everyone started wearing sneakers. These are very high quality, very comfortable and are very attractive in aesthetics. They run just a touch larger than a standard 10 men's shoe but did not find it too bee too much extra space in the toes. Boot is overall very comfy and am much pleased with the purchase. When these wear out...can guarantee I will buy another pair. These are an almost perfect casual shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great boots, odd sizing, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these in chocolate size 10.5 (a half size small as I'd been advised to do by other reviews). My feet were still swimming in them so I exchanged for a size 10, which fit great. Really awesome boot otherwise, just be sure to order a size down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Clarks Chukka boot, May 1, 2014
By 
Claire M Clasen (Yorktown, Virginia, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes are sturdy and easy to put on, there seems to be some off coloration on the heel where the rubber seems to have contrasting color oddly white, this is not perfect but does not really detract from the function of the shoe, it would be good to have a bit more ankle support but at the price the boots are a good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Runs big, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They run half size big, be careful! I recommend trying them on first at a store for the best fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Men's Bushacre High Chukka Boot
$74.90 - $109.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.