Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe
After a lengthy search for a pair of driving mocs I finally decided on this great looking shoe that is amazingly comfortable. Although, I would recommend trying a pair on at a local Clarks store because I found that these (and other Clarks shoes) tend to run a little large.
Published 14 months ago by Quinton Verchick

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars very low quality
Those loafers died in tree moths. Leather stretched and deformed. Sole start squeaking when walking. Colour faded.
Published 3 months ago by Serge S


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After a lengthy search for a pair of driving mocs I finally decided on this great looking shoe that is amazingly comfortable. Although, I would recommend trying a pair on at a local Clarks store because I found that these (and other Clarks shoes) tend to run a little large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SOFT LEATHER, July 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
THESE SHOES ARE REALLY COMFORTABLE AND LIGHT. YOUR FEET DON'T HURT AFTER HOURS OF WALKING OR DANCING. I AM GOING TO PURCHASE A COUPLE OF MORE OF THESE. THESE SHOES ARE REALLY COMFORTABLE AND LIGHT. YOUR FEET DON'T HURT AFTER HOURS OF WALKING OR DANCING. BY THE WAY, THE LADIES LOVE THEM. GREAT BUY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, June 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's an excellent product, it fit somewhat big, so buy a half number less than the usual. i love it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoe, Really Comfortable, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a big fan of Clarks because of the quality of their product. This is one of the first pairs that I actually liked because it is a good-looking shoe. Five Stars - looks good, feels good, great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit, November 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product i absolutely love the feel of this shoe on my feet , the leather is soft and comfortable .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool shoe, September 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
looks really nice, and is very very comfortable when you compare it to other slip-ons, of course you can't compare it to a running shoe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love them, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love them feel great fit great I can wear them all and night plus very comfortable I would recommend them to any one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are excellent loafers!, June 21, 2013
This review is from: Clarks Men's Clutch Engine Moccasin (Apparel)
I bought the black and tan colors and I couldn't be happier. They are extremely comfortable and light. I highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, May 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
its perfect, comfortable, beautiful shoe.
would recommend it for anybody.
its even cheaper than the clarks store( $104).
I am very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five stars for product, mistake was on me., April 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these mocassins as something to wear around my dorm style building without much wear outdoors. They are very comfortable. I was under the impression that I should order a size large because they were a bit on the undersized side; if I had ordered this footwear to the exact size, they would have been perfect. Aside from my own minor mistake, this are perfect for what I was looking for and will happily order another pair when these come to the end of their lifespan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Men's Clutch Engine Moccasin
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.