Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sage is green
This Clark shoes are very light and comfy. They maybe a little larger than normal size US 10 but still it fits well.
Published 1 month ago by Vadim Liakh

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Required Headline
The way the leather folds when I roll my foot forward to push forward causes it to fold downwards on my toes. I lessened the problem by inserting a potato in the boot overnight, but even so, I'm not a fan of the extra pressure on my foot.
Published 3 months ago by Adam


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sage is green, May 14, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This Clark shoes are very light and comfy. They maybe a little larger than normal size US 10 but still it fits well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Desert boots, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You can't go wrong with the classic desert boot. The green leather I bought is a great color, but it does scuff easily (if you care about that). I'm a size 12 and have a little bit of a wide foot and the 11.5 fits me fine, so I recommend buying a half size smaller than usual.
The Horween leather is a plus, and the crepe sole is just as soft as ever. Durable, comfortable, and they never seem to go out of style. They're probably worth full price, but you can always get a deal on Amazon. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars <3, February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
<3 love clarks when I was a lad... these kicks make people smile.. sharp, great for the office, parties, or just kickin about town! <3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have worn Clarks Desert Boots for years, even before they were popular. I love the look and feel. They are so comfortable. They run a tiny bit small. These are made even better with the Horween leather, it is a definite upgrade at only a tiny premium. The leather is thicker and hopefully will last longer. The burgundy color is subtle, they really just look brown in most light. I get compliments on these shoes often. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable!, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
8.5 US is fit for man in 180.
The leather is not as red as I worried.
Very suitable for smart casual
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fitted and fashionable, December 16, 2013
Wanted something unique and got it wisely. Not waterproof of course, but cannot wait for some better weather to show them off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, quiet and attractive, November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good fit well with thick socks preferred. No binding over the arch. Comfortable insole, but a bit hard with thin socks. The crepe sole is quiet and non-marking on hard floors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Clark Desert Boots, October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A longtime favorite of mine. I wore these in college and beyond. Now, after a long hiatus wearing Docs, Skechers, whatever; I'm back with an excellent pair of Olive suede Clarks and I love them! Mwahhhhh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
.Great shoe I really love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
nice great everyone should have a pair, they look good and fit perfect, great style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars what a nice boot, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
but the color is not same as i saw on the web page showed.
the olive is a little dark.like the green dark.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Men's Desert Chukka Boot
$125.00 $59.00 - $144.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.