Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish yet Durable
Great shoe solid and durable.
A boot where style and functionality come together.I highly recommend this stylish
yet comfortable boot .
Published 9 months ago by A. B. Anderson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Blue shoes
Toes point upwards and they are definitely blue. Even if you put oil on them to make them darker they are still blue
Published 6 months ago by R. michienzi


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish yet Durable, April 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoe solid and durable.
A boot where style and functionality come together.I highly recommend this stylish
yet comfortable boot .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars in love, April 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clarks Men's Garnet Hi Boot (Shoes)
these boots are super comfortable and very nice looking. i weqar a size 11 but the 10.5 size is perfect. dont pass up on these clarks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great boot, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i love it but it's too hot now,ye little tiny ,so i can not wear thick socks in this boot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Style, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great pair of boots. I hope Clark continues to make this shoe. True to size, the comfort is great, they are light in weight, I forget I'm wearing boots and the style is unbeatable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great boot!, September 16, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my husband bought a pair of these full price in NYC and immediately fell in love with them. they are super comfortable and really stylish with the perforated detail on the top of the foot. when i realized how much he liked them, i went on amazon and bought him a second pair at an extremely discounted price. was really excited to score such a great deal!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Blue shoes, July 13, 2014
Toes point upwards and they are definitely blue. Even if you put oil on them to make them darker they are still blue
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's an okay boot, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The boot is a little tight but I think that's just because their new and need to get broken in. It's a very good shade of brown the stitching is really nice the leather itself is good-looking. It's just a good-looking boot. The only thing I don't like about it is the little strap in the back that you would use to help pull the boot on. The little strap seems to be made from a woven nylon and it's very slick so holding onto it to pull your boot on is difficult also the strap is split so you could put your finger through it and pull the boot on however it's so small of an opening that I cannot get my fingers through it just me fingertips. This is my fourth pair of Clarks I like their products they look and where well and I would buy this boot again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this Boot 'cos its light and feels confortable when i wear it, the soul is just too sweet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wish the leather was of better quality, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the shoe is a bit loose on my foot,but its not too bad. Also i wish the leather was thicker and more durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit and comfort!, November 17, 2013
By 
Shoe Junkie "Shoe junkie" (Nashville, TN United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoe is a Great fit! The shoes are elegant and are VERY comfortable! My husband was able to wear them all day at work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Men's Garnet Hi Boot
$120.00 $112.41 - $124.90
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.