Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Classic Boot
My Chukkas are breaking in good now and I am very pleased with them. Leather is pliable and now with wear is becoming supple. Stitching looks as if it will hold up well over time. The jury is still out for me on the blue and white soles, but I can live with it based on the comfort of this boot. A word about putting the boots on: the opening of the boot is very fitted so...
Published 8 days ago by dvelosky

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nice boot ,,too low at the arch,,
nice boot good quality, all clarks are way too flat fitting,, no foot is shaped like this,, mine are in shoe stretchers right now,,
Published 5 months ago by jerry lane


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great Classic Boot, November 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My Chukkas are breaking in good now and I am very pleased with them. Leather is pliable and now with wear is becoming supple. Stitching looks as if it will hold up well over time. The jury is still out for me on the blue and white soles, but I can live with it based on the comfort of this boot. A word about putting the boots on: the opening of the boot is very fitted so in order to slip on easily, you have to totally loosen the laces. By that I mean all the way down including the bottom, pulling that up a good ways. Otherwise you should expect to use a shoe horn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First Pair I ever had, December 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice shoes and gets your feet very comfortable the only thing was that size 11 which I am with my other shoes is a bit tight otherwise they are great shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it..thanks amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are very comfortable, great quality and workmanship. Great deal of thought went into making these shoes, value for your money, very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice boot ,,too low at the arch,,, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice boot good quality, all clarks are way too flat fitting,, no foot is shaped like this,, mine are in shoe stretchers right now,,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They fit great true to size.., June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit great true to size..They are a lil hard to put on because the leather is thicker. But to me it's just quality leather. Just have to loosen the laces but once there on they fit great and comfortable...And they look great to...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great boot, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is more blue looking than grey but I love them , only thing they are good for the fall and winter and too hot in the summertime. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice amazing shoes and worth for the money I paid, May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I liked the shoes . only one thing to concern is the spray for cleaning is not in the package.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Style and comfort, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfortable and stylish. Good to wear with jeans on weekends or with khakis on casual Friday. Wore them 10 straight hours out of the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazon prime delivery and product description were good, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product arrived in a reasonable time, 3-4 days. The product was as advertised. The. Shoe fit to standard US sizing. I have a wide foot but these are normal width and they art still very comfortable. I have since purchased another pair in a different color..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Men's Mumford Folk Boot
$130.00 $39.99 - $109.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.