Customer Reviews


225 Reviews
5 star:
 (147)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe
Excellent shoe light weight and very comfortable. Will buy another pair when these wear out. Superior fit, quality, and comfort.
Published 12 months ago by Michael Moran

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Clark's Men's Portland 2 Easy Slip-on..
Supposed to be easy Slip-on..but you need a shoe tongue to assist..I have a few pairs of slip-ons..and they are quite easy to slip-on..even when they are new..For the Portland 2 I hope after breaking in it will be easy to slip-on..this is the only off star of this pair of shoe..
Published 6 months ago by Alex Goh


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent shoe light weight and very comfortable. Will buy another pair when these wear out. Superior fit, quality, and comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clarks Men's Portland 2 Slip-ons are VERY comfortable., June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband is very pleased with the Clarks Porland 2 Slip-Ons. He has a very wide foot. Most stores don't carry the extra wide. They fit true to size and are very comfortable. He'll order them again for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELENT QUALITY AND QUIK DELIVERY, I WILL BUY FROM THEM AGAIN!, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I HAVE BEEN USING CLARKS SHOES FOR MANY YEARS NOW BECAUSE OF THEIR CONFORT FOR LONG HOURS AND I AM GOING TO KEEP USING THEM IN THE FUTURE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made shoes..., May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Material, workmanship, style and comfort, all good as expected of Clarks. Fit as expected if you're wearing thin polyester or nylon socks. If wearing cotton or wool socks, get half size bigger or the EE size, otherwise it would be a bit snug. Casual but dressy enough for office wear or business travel. Great going thru TSA at the airport -- easy slip-off, slip-on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfortable shoes I have ever had., December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Would recommend them to anyone. Most comfortable casual shoes I have ever had. They feel like slippers! Must buy them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They are made by Clark, what else needs to be said?, November 25, 2013
By 
luther w. kuhlman jr. (franklin, n.c. United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have owned many other Clark branded shoes, they were all great. This style is very comfortable and light. In other words, they are "Clarks".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Based on other reviews, I ordered a half size smaller than normal. I usually wera a 11.5 wide, this shoe I purchased in an 11M and it fits great. I have been wearing daily at work with alot of walking for a week now, first two days caused hot spots on both heels, but after that initial break in period there is no longer any discomfort. Shoe is very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, October 30, 2013
By 
Steve T (Detroit. MI) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe fit perfectly and was of exactly the high quality I've come to expect from Clarks. This brand can be a little expensive, but is always worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Clark's Men's Portland 2 Easy Slip-on.., July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Supposed to be easy Slip-on..but you need a shoe tongue to assist..I have a few pairs of slip-ons..and they are quite easy to slip-on..even when they are new..For the Portland 2 I hope after breaking in it will be easy to slip-on..this is the only off star of this pair of shoe..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars They didn't last, October 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Clark shoes were very comfortable but my heel wore holes in the back of the lining of both shoes very quickly. I had to toss the shoes before the soles even showed any wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Men's Portland 2 Easy Slip-On
$110.00 $73.82 - $119.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.