Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable shoes!
I have owned several pairs and their always true to size and very comfortable and well made.
Worth the extra money!
Published 12 months ago by Endless Boogie, JLH

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A Tad Narrow and Thin Soles
I'm a big fan of Clarks but this pair, despite being one of the "UN" labeled shoes, isn't up to par in my book. First, this shoe is more narrow than my last pair of Clarks which means it's rubbing my left foot near my little toe, raw. Second, these have very thin soles which means that the cushioning isn't very good at all. In fact, I find them only marginally...
Published 5 months ago by CA-SATX


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A Tad Narrow and Thin Soles, July 20, 2014
By 
CA-SATX "CLA" (San Antonio, Texas) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a big fan of Clarks but this pair, despite being one of the "UN" labeled shoes, isn't up to par in my book. First, this shoe is more narrow than my last pair of Clarks which means it's rubbing my left foot near my little toe, raw. Second, these have very thin soles which means that the cushioning isn't very good at all. In fact, I find them only marginally better than walking barefoot. Of course, there isn't enough room in them to add an insole so I'm kind of stuck. Well kids, let this be a lesson to you; if you order shoes online you assume the risk of getting burned now and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable shoes!, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have owned several pairs and their always true to size and very comfortable and well made.
Worth the extra money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WORK CASUAL EXCELLENCE!, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I GOT THESE FOR THE COMFORT AND MODERNITY FACTOR. THEY WORK WELL WITH KHAKIS AND A POLO FOR THE OFFICE, AND WORK PERFECTLY WELL FOR JEANS AND A T-SHIRT FOR SCHOOL. THEY ARE COMFORTABLE AND WELL MADE. I REALLY LIKE THEM AND FIND A WAY TO WEAR THEM AS MUCH AS I CAN!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A little big, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoe fit a little bigger than expected, but it fits comfortable still because the show is not rigid, after 30 days of use I am happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for trips, May 10, 2014
By 
C. Lee "CL" (San Clemente, Ca) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit perfect. On east coast trip with new shoes, no worries. Comfortable all day long. Lots of walking, no tired feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Satisfied, April 20, 2014
By 
William L. Russell (Metuchen, New Jersey USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So was as represented. Have worn daily for about a week now. We will be doing a lot of walking this summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Hard shoe, April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well constructed shoe but I work at a comminity pharmacy and I have to be long hours on my feet and does shoes arren't for that, after 3 hours of using then my feet start to get hurts and I work about 9 hours, so they arren't a comfortable shoe for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy feet, March 13, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Clark's unstructured shoes have spoiled my feet. These are just as comfy and roomy as always. I am very happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking shoes!, January 24, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these shoes for my son for a Christmas gift and he just loves them. Says they are so comfortable and can easily be broken into too wear with ease. He wears them all day long for work but, they can also be perfect for any occasion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful as expected., September 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Clark's unstructured shoes are my husbands favorite. Can't go wrong here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Men's UN Preston Lace-Up Oxford
$150.00 $62.99 - $159.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.