Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable shoes, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I been wearing Clarks for years, every UN. shoes I had were comfortable.
Only thing needs to be aware is the size chart is a little bigger than normal size, when ordering regular size 10 you need to order 9.5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Size runs a bit large, December 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Clarks are the best and this loafer looks professional even with a suit on. I've measured my feet before and it's a true size 10W so I ordered the 10W and the length is somewhat large. I own 3 pairs of Clarks and they all run a bit long. My solution is order a insole for the perfect fit. I recommend "Superfeet Wide Green Premium Insoles" over "Powerstep Pinnacle".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good shoed, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love it thank you for quality shoes , when i read the comment people commented size was too big as expected , so i decided to order smaller size and it fits bit small but ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars way too big, March 27, 2014
By 
BY (FLUSHING, NY, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've ordered half size smaller as some reviewers said it is a little big. Even that, It is still too big! So I returned it and order a full size down...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good return for the price., March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've owned previously the Clarks UN.EDWARD Slip-On, which I've been happy with as they are comfortable and durable. I decided to try this loafer as it's significantly cheaper, yet carries the same brand name.
All in all I was not disappointed.
If you are happy with the look, which is on the bulky side, go ahead and get it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'm a fan, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Until a year ago I had never worn Clarks shoes. Now all of my business dress shoes are Clarks. They give me a great fit in a comfortable shoe every time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clarks Rock, February 8, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Having owned a few pairs of Clarks already, I know what size I wear with them.
Comfy, classic, they are everything I need them to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these shoes are very comfortable and they look great. I am totally happy with these shoes. I would definitely recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HUSBAND, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
IT'S DIFFICULT FOR ME TO FIND A COMFORTABLE SHOE FOR MY HUSBAND, HE HAS HAMMER TOES AND DIABETES AND IN TOP OF THAT HE HAS TO WEAR A BIGGER SIZE; ACCORDING TO HIM, HIS TOES HURTS WHEN HE WALKS; HE NEEDS A MORE SOFT TEXTURE AND THIS SHOE IS NOT THE APPROPIATE ONE FOR HIM, I GAVE THEM TO HIS SON
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Men's UN Slip-On Loafer
$150.00 $139.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.