Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice dress shoe
Thanks to Amazon sales incentives, I got this shoe for about half the retail price. It looks good, fits well, but I wish the heel were slightly lower. Still definitely another winner in Clark's "Un-structured" shoe line. It is a dark brown with a polished finish, so it goes well with any sort of clothes.
Published 14 months ago by A. Matheny

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars You can't go wrong with Clark's
I've purchased 6 pairs of Clark's in the past 2 years. Every pair has exceeded expectations except for these. It's not that they aren't comfortable, they are just a tad too large. The same size I've always ordered but they still have just a little too much room.
Published 12 months ago by Benji Gonzalez


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice dress shoe, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thanks to Amazon sales incentives, I got this shoe for about half the retail price. It looks good, fits well, but I wish the heel were slightly lower. Still definitely another winner in Clark's "Un-structured" shoe line. It is a dark brown with a polished finish, so it goes well with any sort of clothes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, sizing is right, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clarks Men's UN Walk Oxford (Apparel)
These are great shoes, but I want to offer purchasers a word of caution about the reviewers who have said they size large. That was not my experience at all. I usually wear a 9.5, so I bought a 9 after reading the reviews suggesting folks go half a size smaller. Well, the 9 was too small.

Happily, I sent the shoes back on a Friday, and Amazon sent me the 9.5 on Monday. Definitely the right size, and you can't beat customer service like that!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flat feet, May 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband has very flat feet and plantar fasciitis. He has tried so many types if shoes for work.. Professional/utility needs at his job. These help him with the end of the day foot pain. No blisters good support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, June 22, 2014
This is a pair of very comfortable shoes. I like it very much, especially the sole is very nice. good work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Stylish design, comfortable and value for hard earned money.
I had to get on credit.
an instant hit with the ladies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT Buy!, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this shoe because my husband walks to work and always complains about his feet hurting. He absolutely loves this shoe. I am hoping to purchase in a different color. He says they are super comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good shoe, perfect fit, May 8, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Clarks and Rockport make some of the best shoes, and this one meets the expectations. Plan to get another one in black.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cool and classic!!, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
comfortable and soft... it is the feeling that I first wore this stuff.
I strongly recommend the guys who have fashion sense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe!, April 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my fourth pair of Clarks. I bought these for more formal occasions, but I have other pairs for everyday. They fit perfectly and there was no break-in time needed. They are light and comfortable. No problems, no issues. Highly reccommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Men's UN Walk Oxford
$150.00 $119.06 - $160.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.