Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favorite shoe!, May 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like Clarks, I've been wearing Clarks more than 10 years ago! this is very elegant and everybody thinks it's BOSS ! which I don't understand why ! very comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, October 15, 2013
By 
jackiej (new york city) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered for my husband and he loves it. They are very comfortable and he can were them for 12 hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars oh so comfortable, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i finally made the proper decision to go to a 2e widtth shoe, all of you should go to a real shoe store and get your feet sized so you buy the right size shoe. this clark shoe although made in china is well made, clark must have very good quality control
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoe, November 11, 2012
This review is from: Clarks Men's Verro Real Oxford (Apparel)
I was skeptical when I bought it as I ordered a big size and you never know how big shoes fit but this pair made my size 14 look smaller and neater. The pair is what you expect from a Clark's comfortable and built with quality.

Will recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very, very comfortable. Great shoes., November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Clark shoes are the best I own. I wear dress shoes everyday. I now have a black and brown pair of Clarks. These are very, very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shoes!, March 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I recently started wearing Clarks brand shoes. I love them and will continue to buy them. Very comfortable, durable, and they look great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So confortable.., July 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Feel I am walking on clouds!!
=)
I recomend this product. It is my second pair of Clarks ... And I will continue buying them!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, August 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits true . It's comfortable too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 9, 2014
Very good product, I recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 21, 2014
Excellent, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Men's Verro Real Oxford
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.