Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with replacement Clark's shoe
These are the second Clark's shoe that I have owned. The first was a Bloodhound and I loved the fit, the durability and comfort of the shoe that I had to get a second clark's.

These shoes are just as comfortable and look very good with jeans or casual pants.

I would highly recommend this shoe to anyone looking for style and superior comfort...
Published 20 months ago by book ryder

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good-looking but a bit on the tight side
A good-looking, laid-back shoe for the warm months, but it takes a while to break in. I ordered a 10-1/2 based on similar Clark shoes in the past, but found it tight across the arch. If you have a high arch, consider another style. Mine are now broken in, but I can't say this model is as comfortable as past Clarks I've owned.
Published 6 months ago by RobbieGee


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with replacement Clark's shoe, April 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the second Clark's shoe that I have owned. The first was a Bloodhound and I loved the fit, the durability and comfort of the shoe that I had to get a second clark's.

These shoes are just as comfortable and look very good with jeans or casual pants.

I would highly recommend this shoe to anyone looking for style and superior comfort.

I hope this review helps someone :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so fast ,so good!, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
so fast ,so good!
These shoes are just as comfortable and look very good with jeans.
Also looked good with sweats thefirst wear was tight but by the days end just plain comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Will definitely buy again, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent. It was a Christmas gift and the receiver loved it. The fit was perfect and it was expertly packaged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sharp shoe and comfort...., October 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Like this shoe with my jeans. Also looked good with sweats thefirst wear was tight but by the days end just plain comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars shoes, June 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable. Looks great. High quality. This brand is worth the price paid. I have purchased three different pairs of shoes from them over last six months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe for summer, May 10, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After trying this shoe on at a local department store which did not have the color & size that I wanted, I decided to search the web for it. Amazon had it at a price la little less than the department store. Great shoe for casual wear. Clarks have been my favorite for years after purchasing a pair in Ireland 24 years ago. Glad to see they have taken hold in the US. Great quality & comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hubby loves the shoes, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very happy with the shoes. Says they're very comfortable and wears them all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 7, 2014
Cool stuff love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice comfortable casual shoe, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the money spent, I got good value. Was surprised only by the size fitting a little large, but it doesn't slip in the heel so it's an acceptable fit. Hoping they wear well - remains to be seen.................
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good-looking but a bit on the tight side, June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A good-looking, laid-back shoe for the warm months, but it takes a while to break in. I ordered a 10-1/2 based on similar Clark shoes in the past, but found it tight across the arch. If you have a high arch, consider another style. Mine are now broken in, but I can't say this model is as comfortable as past Clarks I've owned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Men's Vulcan Remus Loafer
$80.00 $49.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.