Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly What I Wanted
These are light, comfortable and have some flavor (at least the blue ones, do). They run a full size bigger than marked. I always wear a 9 and an 8 fits me perfectly. I've discovered this with many Clark Shoes, but order correctly and you should really, really love them. The crepe sole is super springy, the leather (as always with Clarks) of high quality, and the moccasin...
Published 5 months ago by Roi

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars wished the shoe had more width
shoe too narrow, wished that the shoe had "e" width.
Published 1 month ago by y shimomura


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly What I Wanted, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are light, comfortable and have some flavor (at least the blue ones, do). They run a full size bigger than marked. I always wear a 9 and an 8 fits me perfectly. I've discovered this with many Clark Shoes, but order correctly and you should really, really love them. The crepe sole is super springy, the leather (as always with Clarks) of high quality, and the moccasin inspired style is timeless. Great with shorts, jeans, and rolled up khakis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoe, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit, true to size almost snug but very comfortable. Getting lots of compliments. Did I mention very, very comfortable shoe?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars they run true to size overall I am very happy and I will be ordering me a second pair, August 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they run true to size overall I am very happy and I will be ordering me a second pair! also one of the most comfortable shoes I own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars wished the shoe had more width, October 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
shoe too narrow, wished that the shoe had "e" width.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very good shoes, light and fashion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
super light
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good Shoe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fresh!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars get a pair!, March 5, 2014
This review is from: Clarks Men's Vulco Spear Chukka Boot (Shoes)
i haven't bought a pair yet, but i just know if i got a pair all my problems would dissolve. my son tells me, "get a pair dadd!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Men's Vulco Spear Chukka Boot
$79.91 - $144.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.