Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 24, 2014
Had to send it back for an exchange for a different shoe that isn't as tight across my husbands toes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2014
Very nice and comfortable, your feet will fatigue easily with the shoe's soft rubbery souls, does not have any weird rubber/plastic smell, I love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2014
Do explain why you liked or disliked it.
Do compare to similar products or services and share how long you've used this product.
Do identify specific attributes (e.g. comfort & fit of a shirt or the battery life of a camera) and whether they met your expectations.
Don't describe your seller or shipping experience (you can do that at amazon.com/feedback).
Don't include promotional content of any kind or reviews written in exchange for compensation.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2014
too narrow at the towes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
nice price, excelent shoes high quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2014
good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2015
Very nice! Just as expected from Clarks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2014
Husband was extremely pleased with quality and comfort and it's very hard to find shoes that he notices immediately. I have already purchased same shoe for my son-in-law, who also have the same issues as my husband. After wearing all day, he was still pleased with shoes. He's wanting me to keep searching for other ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
My husband is charmed with them, is soft and very comfortable. They are resistant, nice, combine with everything. Excellent gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2014
comfortable shoes, good quantity with leather made, i like it very much! i will recommend my friend to buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.