Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get your normal size.
As my last review on the beeswax boots says, most people online say these boots stretch and to go one half or a full size down. Was not the case for me. I normally wear a size 10 and got a size 9.5. After a week of wear had to get them stretched by a cobbler. Otherwise, these are great.
Published 8 months ago by Damien

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Good
So far not a comfortable fit. I'm quite surprised by this myself. Maybe it takes some wearing before they're comfortable... we shall see
Published 10 months ago by Jei


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get your normal size., May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As my last review on the beeswax boots says, most people online say these boots stretch and to go one half or a full size down. Was not the case for me. I normally wear a size 10 and got a size 9.5. After a week of wear had to get them stretched by a cobbler. Otherwise, these are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very different, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My brother love these shoe and they look great also,would recommend them to anyone who loves fashion.love love love love
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great update on classic desert boot, June 12, 2013
By 
Chip (Flint, MI) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Typical Clark quality in a updated look for classic boot. Can even pull of "casual" dress look with these boots pared with a blue linen pants
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As soon as I opened the box I knew I ..., November 9, 2014
As soon as I opened the box I knew I had top quality boots! I did have to send the size 12 I ordered back for 1/2 size smaller( I was warned). Absolutely top quality leather, 6 stars!!! All the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these boots, December 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these boots! The leather is super comfy, just like the shoes I bought 18 years ago and just threw away. Great quality & comfort. These run a touch long .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best of the leather Clark's - discontinued and hard to find., September 12, 2014
These have a nice pebbled texture. These are for everyday styling like most desert boots - not rough work - because they are not rugged work boots, of course.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, November 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I guess you can say, this is what you can expect from Clarks, always great comfort and good looking boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, August 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
quite stylist. I'm usually 91/2 but 9 is perfect . Not stiff like pervious purchased clarks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the speedy service was great!, December 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are a gift so I can't elaborate too much. However, the speedy service was great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect shoes, July 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable and fit well. Priced reasonably and I like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Men's Originals Desert Ankle Boot
$120.00 $59.99 - $130.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.