Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Get your normal size.
As my last review on the beeswax boots says, most people online say these boots stretch and to go one half or a full size down. Was not the case for me. I normally wear a size 10 and got a size 9.5. After a week of wear had to get them stretched by a cobbler. Otherwise, these are great.
Published 3 months ago by Damien

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Boots look like they are falling apart
Got this for my friend ,the bottom turned yellow after wearing it a couple times. Boots look like they are falling apart.
Published 19 days ago by Tiffany


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Get your normal size., May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As my last review on the beeswax boots says, most people online say these boots stretch and to go one half or a full size down. Was not the case for me. I normally wear a size 10 and got a size 9.5. After a week of wear had to get them stretched by a cobbler. Otherwise, these are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very different, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My brother love these shoe and they look great also,would recommend them to anyone who loves fashion.love love love love
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great men's ankle boots, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really comfortable and versatile shoes. The warm blue is modern enough for casual wear but understated enough for more formal wear too. My husband really likes them. I recommend scotch guarding the suede for protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars men's desert boots, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
used to wear these as a kid. great fit and color. what else can i say? very comfortable and great looking with jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clarks is the best, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My shoe are a Perfect fit and my wife love the way how I look wen I put them on and my they were delivered real fast I love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The real deal, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love Clarks Desert Boots but in the past thye have been hard to find so love Amazon.................For me they fit a little large would go 1/2 size smaller next time which I did and got a great fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great update on classic desert boot, June 12, 2013
By 
Chip (Flint, MI) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Typical Clark quality in a updated look for classic boot. Can even pull of "casual" dress look with these boots pared with a blue linen pants
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Boots look like they are falling apart, August 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this for my friend ,the bottom turned yellow after wearing it a couple times. Boots look like they are falling apart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, August 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
quite stylist. I'm usually 91/2 but 9 is perfect . Not stiff like pervious purchased clarks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, August 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These look AMAZING i use them a LOT and the best part they are really comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Men's Originals Desert Ankle Boot
$120.00 $59.99 - $130.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.