Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very different
My brother love these shoe and they look great also,would recommend them to anyone who loves fashion.love love love love
Published 28 days ago by debbie

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Good
So far not a comfortable fit. I'm quite surprised by this myself. Maybe it takes some wearing before they're comfortable... we shall see
Published 1 month ago by Jei


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very different, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My brother love these shoe and they look great also,would recommend them to anyone who loves fashion.love love love love
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great men's ankle boots, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really comfortable and versatile shoes. The warm blue is modern enough for casual wear but understated enough for more formal wear too. My husband really likes them. I recommend scotch guarding the suede for protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars men's desert boots, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
used to wear these as a kid. great fit and color. what else can i say? very comfortable and great looking with jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clarks is the best, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My shoe are a Perfect fit and my wife love the way how I look wen I put them on and my they were delivered real fast I love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The real deal, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love Clarks Desert Boots but in the past thye have been hard to find so love Amazon.................For me they fit a little large would go 1/2 size smaller next time which I did and got a great fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great update on classic desert boot, June 12, 2013
By 
Chip (Flint, MI) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Typical Clark quality in a updated look for classic boot. Can even pull of "casual" dress look with these boots pared with a blue linen pants
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Good, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So far not a comfortable fit. I'm quite surprised by this myself. Maybe it takes some wearing before they're comfortable... we shall see
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars coolest ever, September 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clarks Men's Originals Desert Ankle Boot (Apparel)
I ordered Clark from Amazon this is my third pair of this month fell in love with the clark boots about to order another pair just received my new ones yesterday on time. actually a day early
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa50b8ccc)

This product

Clarks Men's Originals Desert Ankle Boot
$120.00 $47.13 - $130.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.