Customer Reviews


92 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love my Wallabees!
I love these shoes so much I got them in the Chocolate suede and the plaid also. They're cute and so comfy. The suede ones are sized larger than the plaid ones. I ordered my usual size (7.5) and they were roomy but not too big. If you're between sizes, I would go for the smaller size with the suede ones.
Published on February 9, 2012 by S. Adams

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Photograph shows a darker color.
These little puppies are super comfortable almost immediately after putting them on.
I am only giving 3 stars because they taupe color is MUCH lighter than the photo
showed. I should have ordered the chocolate color. But they are great other than that.
Published 13 months ago by Rebecca Black


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love my Wallabees!, February 9, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shoes so much I got them in the Chocolate suede and the plaid also. They're cute and so comfy. The suede ones are sized larger than the plaid ones. I ordered my usual size (7.5) and they were roomy but not too big. If you're between sizes, I would go for the smaller size with the suede ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, February 14, 2014
By 
MLL (Sacramento, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered 2 sizes to compare. I normally wear 6.5 but followed other reviewers and ordered both 6.5 and 6. The 6.5 felt comfortable but when I started walking, my heels were coming out. The size 6 were a little tight at first, but after I broke them in, they are sooooo comfortable. I'm hoping to get them on sale again to buy another pair in a different color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shoes, January 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the third pair of these shoes in our family. They are very comfortable and long lasting. I would recommend ordering a half size smaller, as they run large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, sizing was off., November 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really wanted to keep these but they were too big (which is apparently quite common.) I wear a 7 and need either a 6.5 or a 6. The smallest size available in Taupe is 6.5 but the price is about $50 more, so I'll need to find another suitable choice. It's odd because I previously ordered the Chocolate suede, same shoe in 6.5 and it was too small. So not sure if I can have confidence in the sizing between the different colors. Ended up returning these but will keep looking for the right option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just love them, March 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This pair of shoes take you back in time with the comfort of a modern shoe. I love the style and I was very happy to see them again, they are amazingly soft for long walks .
Be aware the fit in the back is a little low but if that does not bother you is a great shoe to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars and I love these! The first time I bought them, July 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a previous owner of a pair of wallabees, and I love these! The first time I bought them, I got the size I normally wear, and they were a little big, so this time I ordered a half size down and they fit perfect! Love these shoes, they are very well made, and they will last so they are worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They are really great. Wish I had ordered them a size smaller ..., August 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are really great . Wish I had ordered them a size smaller because they do fit pretty big in the toe area. However, they are still a really good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Clarks Wallabee boot, November 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the shoes, but the heel is really wide. They slipp when you walk, even with a heavier sock. But I still wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super comfortable. If I had the money, September 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Order a half size to a full size smaller. Super comfortable. If I had the money...I'd own each and every wallabee ever. The end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars All is great!, August 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes were a superb quality.... Just a half size too small. We have since received the correct size... All is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Originals Women's Wallabee Boot
$100.00 $84.15 - $130.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.