Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars unique shoe
This is an odd looking shoe with the crepe soles running all the way up the back of shoe, and curling up the front. Comfortable shoes, like a clarks wallabee. Dare to be different by wearing these one of a kind shoes. Made in vietnam, well made. Years ago I saw a doctor wearing these shoes, I thought what an ugly hideous shoe....Now I want my piece of the action ! I did...
Published 4 months ago by red

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars a little wider in the front toe area would of been perfect, I'm trying to stretch them
kind of narrow, a little wider in the front toe area would of been perfect, I'm trying to stretch them, but might take some time, I like them but not too happy with them... 7.5 out of 10, thin feet might fit perfect !!
Published 1 month ago by R. Rivera


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars unique shoe, July 29, 2014
This is an odd looking shoe with the crepe soles running all the way up the back of shoe, and curling up the front. Comfortable shoes, like a clarks wallabee. Dare to be different by wearing these one of a kind shoes. Made in vietnam, well made. Years ago I saw a doctor wearing these shoes, I thought what an ugly hideous shoe....Now I want my piece of the action ! I did not give it 5 stars due to it's looks. I will order another pair because I think there a discontinued style. Get them while you can !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and fun shoes!, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really cool shoe. Ive always been a fan of wallabee's and Clarks always have a unique and cool look. I like how the sole wrapped up to the toe in front, so I had to get these. The brown is a little lightly than the picture, but thats ok. I kinda wish I got the black, because those would go with more outfits. For now I plan to enjoy the brown, and then eventually dye the suede black. Then I will have a cool contrast with the sole.

And regarding the sole, its very soft compared to your average sole. But thats just how Crepe material soles are. You get a lot of cushion and shock absorption. Very comfortable, but be careful not to wear these too often and to be too rough wearing these. Anyone familiar with Crepe knows you cant treat this kind of sole like sneaker soles if you want the shoe to hold up a while.

Anyways...good fit, true to size...with a great look. I have enough toe room, and its roomy enough for my wide-ish feet. Get a pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderfull product, February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love wearing casual shoes,, they are good for your feet not tightening your sole.... this one is awesome... the base is good and flexible smooth for walk and comfortable on speed walk...
complete coverage of foot with air space,,, love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Run a little small, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent shoe, I wear a size 7 and I should have gotten a size 7 1/2. I am use to Clarks running a half size larger. size 7 is usually a size 7 and a half. Not with the Redlands though..... they run a little small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars a little wider in the front toe area would of been perfect, I'm trying to stretch them, November 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
kind of narrow, a little wider in the front toe area would of been perfect, I'm trying to stretch them, but might take some time, I like them but not too happy with them... 7.5 out of 10, thin feet might fit perfect !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 you will get the perfect fit. These make your feet look small and ..., October 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just i expected! Important info when purchasing always buy half size smaller than your feet. If your wear 11 buy 10.5 you will get the perfect fit. These make your feet look small and they are also very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort, value and style, August 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So many years I neglected my feet. Wonderful fantastic shoe that looks very cool. The best ever. Walking on cushion of air
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfy clarks, September 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shoes. They fit perfect and I always wanted a pair of these. I will buy again in a heartbeat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect shoes and so comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit very nice, August 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Men's Redland Boot
$80.00 - $120.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.