Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
Great shoe and an unbeatable price. This is by far the most comfortable shoe I've ever owned!!! Thanks a ton
Published on February 7, 2011 by Freddythewonderchicken

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nice but fits a bit small
Years ago I wore Clarks Wallabees for a number of years because they were so comfortable. I bought these as I have a new job where I spend a lot of time on my feet and need a comfy shoe. Maybe I should have gone with the wallabee again, but got these based on reviews. The shoes arrived promptly and in good condition, and they look nice, however I can't wear them for...
Published 10 months ago by Alchymyst


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, February 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clarks Men's Weaver Boot (Apparel)
Great shoe and an unbeatable price. This is by far the most comfortable shoe I've ever owned!!! Thanks a ton
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great boot, November 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clarks Men's Weaver Boot (Apparel)
Best shoe I have ever bought. Their light and comfortable and living in the northeast with wool socks there as warm as toast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Boots, September 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clarks Men's Weaver Boot (Apparel)
Really cumfy, sort of like birkenstocks how they mold to your foot..just wear socks when you first get them or they will scab up your ankle a little, other than that perfect :D :D great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars reunion, October 20, 2011
This review is from: Clarks Men's Weaver Boot (Apparel)
its been a long time waiting for this boot to resurface, wicked, thanks clarks keep it on the market authentic clarks wearers will appreciate this well missed selection, ragga ragga thats whats up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice but fits a bit small, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clarks Men's Weaver Boot (Apparel)
Years ago I wore Clarks Wallabees for a number of years because they were so comfortable. I bought these as I have a new job where I spend a lot of time on my feet and need a comfy shoe. Maybe I should have gone with the wallabee again, but got these based on reviews. The shoes arrived promptly and in good condition, and they look nice, however I can't wear them for more than a couple of hours because they squeeze my feet width-wise and start to hurt. Its a shame cause I really like the spongy crepe sole and handsome retro look of these shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clarks quality lives on!!!, November 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clarks Men's Weaver Boot (Apparel)
I have always worn Wallabees since I was in high school in the 80s... Weaver Wallabees were sold back then, but they stopped making them and brought them back in style!! I love the comfortable fit and was able to get them for a great price!!! Thanks Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love these shoes!, September 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clarks Men's Weaver Boot (Apparel)
I bought these shoe after buying a pair of the Padmore Wallabees, Now these are on a new level, they are more comfortable than the other ones. Do yourself a favor and buy a pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic design- quality fit and finish., December 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clarks Men's Weaver Boot (Apparel)
Just about the most comfortable shoe i have ever worn. I used to have a virtually identical pair years back and that lasted me for a very long time. I hope this one wears as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as good as thirty years ago., October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clarks Men's Weaver Boot (Apparel)
I was delighted to find these shoes available. They seem just as good as the originals, which I still wear as slippers. Either they are good or I'm just a dinosaur.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars weaver boot review, June 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clarks Men's Weaver Boot (Apparel)
excellent product,well made and finished with true to size fitting. I cant figure why i cant buy these products in shoe stores in Australia Also great service in purchasing and delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Men's Weaver Boot
$125.00 $49.99 - $129.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.