Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe
I bought this shoe for my son. He loves them. He wears them almost everyday to school. He wears a size 11 so we ordered a size 11, they run big, but he will grow into them. They don't exactly match the color in the pic but he likes the color better than the one in the pic. Great shoe overall.
Published 12 months ago by Tracie Way

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable but large
These shoes are very comfortable and have a wide toe box, which is why I got them. They are also suitable for orthotics. However, they also have too much heel space. In fact, my heels won't stay in the shoe. I like them enough to try a heel insert and hope that solves the problem.
Published 8 months ago by Todd Allen Tice


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like these shoes, October 2, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great shoes with a great price! They do run slightly large. Overall a very good value! I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, September 24, 2013
By 
Tracie Way (Rincon, GA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clarks Men's Wallabee Loafer (Apparel)
I bought this shoe for my son. He loves them. He wears them almost everyday to school. He wears a size 11 so we ordered a size 11, they run big, but he will grow into them. They don't exactly match the color in the pic but he likes the color better than the one in the pic. Great shoe overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clarks Wallabee, August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clarks Men's Wallabee Loafer (Apparel)
Great pair of shoes. The price is extremely cheap compared to everywhere else. The shipping was fast, I got it in about a week. I got a size ten and it is a little big but i'm 14 so i'll grow into it soon. All in all these shoes are great! Comfortable, great price, fast shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars color is the only problem, August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color of the shoe in this picture does not match the real color. It's more like grey color, but I'm ok with that.
Everything else is just as expected. A good one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!!, December 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My favorite shoes from Breaking Bad! The order came right away. Perfect condition, I am very satisfied with the speed and with quality. Thanks so much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't beat Clarks, August 25, 2011
By 
J. Hersh "Hersh" (Mount Savage, Maryland United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes do not disappoint in the comfort and appearance department. Quality is unsurpassed. I resolved to buy only Clarks. These Wallabee's are great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Havn't taken it off since I bought it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Other reviewers are right, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clarks Men's Wallabee Loafer (Apparel)
I took the advice of the other reviewers and ordered a half size smaller than I usually do for other shoes. That was the right move. Reviewers are also correct that the color is a little lighter than pictured -- closer to a British khaki than brown. But I like the color, and the shoes feel just like I remember Wallabees feeling 25 years ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable, very good deal. Very durable. Came far quicker than advertised. Slight coloration difference than pictured, but that turned out to be inconsequential. Excellent product for an excellent price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars crepe soles, May 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i am on by feet for 6 or more hours a day and have been so for more than 30 years. i have looked for many ways to relieve pains in my feet and legs. so far these shoes with an assist from foam innersoles have allowed me to sleep pain free for the last 3 nights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Men's Wallabee Loafer
$115.00 $68.61 - $150.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.