Customer Reviews


92 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome sandals!!!
These sandals are fantastic! Cute, comfortable, and with the mix of colors and "flair" on the front they are super versatile. I got the navy and brown ones and they go with anything from jeans to skirts. The leather is all extremely soft suede all around your foot, and the foot bed is the usual Clark's excellent quality and support. My usual Clarks size (9.5) fit...
Published on April 18, 2012 by FreeBird80

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very pretty, not comfortable
I wear a comfortable size 8 B/M in Clarks. This sandal's shoe bed is too long for sz 8 and if I size down the width wouldn't fit my feet. Awkward fitting, slippery and the leather at the toe is scratchy and hurts middle toe. Too bad...beautifully made and would go with a lot of my clothes! Sending back.
Published 22 months ago by Gaye Bennett


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome sandals!!!, April 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sandals are fantastic! Cute, comfortable, and with the mix of colors and "flair" on the front they are super versatile. I got the navy and brown ones and they go with anything from jeans to skirts. The leather is all extremely soft suede all around your foot, and the foot bed is the usual Clark's excellent quality and support. My usual Clarks size (9.5) fit perfectly (though I'm often a 10 in other brands). Well done guys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Shoes, May 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm not a shoe connoisseur, so these are a little pricey for a gal like me. I'm hoping they last a few seasons, but they are very comfortable, almost like being barefoot but with a nice cushion underfoot. I usually wear a 7 1/2 or an 8, I ordered an 8 and it fits a little snugly, but because it's a minimal shoe I wouldn't want any bigger. I think these may run narrow or my foot runs a little wide (which is probably the case).

Overall, a very well made and comfortable shoe, it's even a little sexy. I can wear these for a long period of time with nothing but comfort, although the thong between the toe takes a little wearing-in and/or getting used to as it's a bit bigger than typical thongs. Did I mention the footbed is comfortable? :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very pretty, not comfortable, February 25, 2013
By 
Gaye Bennett (Fair Oaks, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clarks Women's Artisan by Poster Signet Thong Sandal (Apparel)
I wear a comfortable size 8 B/M in Clarks. This sandal's shoe bed is too long for sz 8 and if I size down the width wouldn't fit my feet. Awkward fitting, slippery and the leather at the toe is scratchy and hurts middle toe. Too bad...beautifully made and would go with a lot of my clothes! Sending back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and Comfortable, April 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clarks Women's Artisan by Poster Signet Thong Sandal (Apparel)
I have eight pairs of Clark's Artisan Sandals and these are the most comfortable ones. I have wide feet and these fit well compared to my other ones that run on the narrow side. The back strap is padded which adds comfort. These sandals are so comfortable and they are a true white. I love these adorable sandals!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars buttons fall off, June 29, 2013
By 
B. Decker "deckerbunch" (Gallup, NM United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved these shoes. In fact, I've never loved shoes like I've loved these. They were so cute and comfy, bot the little beads abd designs started falling off. I wanted another pair, but I don't want those beads to fall off either. It was love at first sight, but I was heartbroken when the stupid beads came off. I may never love again.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable sandales, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sandles feel so good on your feet. Perfect for long walks in the summertime. So comfortable on your feet.. It's like walking on an air custion. I bought these in white now I will buy theme in black..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfortable and trendy!, April 1, 2013
By 
Grace (San Franciso, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been looking for a sandal like this that wasn't super thin sole and was comfortable. I always hate buying new shoes and you have to break it in and you're in pain for blisters for the first 7 times of wearing the shoes. I wore this sandals for the first time on my vacation in Hawaii and there was no blisters or need to break in the shoes. They were super comfortable! Good for long walks. Yet they're trendy and classy at the same time! The tan part where your food sits does tend to take on the discoloring/shape of your foot, but oh wells. And I have slightly wide feet and these were one of the only thong sandals of this type that would fit my slightly wider foot. Most of them were like as narrow as the heel part! Blah.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, July 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are comfy and super cute. The only problem I have with them is that they sit to the right too far on my foot. When you look down wearing them they are off center. That just might bug me becasue I'm OCD. If you don't care they are a bit off set you'll love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this shoe, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love the shoe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
IT'S OKAY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.