Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and Classy
I wear them to the office, and they give my feet a much needed break from the heels I normally torture my feet with. They look like classy loafers and would work well with anything from pencil skirts to jeans. Get them! Your feet will thank you.
Published 5 months ago by megan

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Disappointed, save your money!
The first day I wore the shoes the little piece of leather in the cross piece came out of the shoe, it was just glued - not stitched. Now I will need to take them to the cobbler for repair before I can wear them. This is definitely not what I expect from an $80 pair of shoes. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THESE SHOES!!
Published 10 months ago by None


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Disappointed, save your money!, November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The first day I wore the shoes the little piece of leather in the cross piece came out of the shoe, it was just glued - not stitched. Now I will need to take them to the cobbler for repair before I can wear them. This is definitely not what I expect from an $80 pair of shoes. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THESE SHOES!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars sosad, May 10, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Too bad these shoes were cute but VERY wide for a medium wth. my feet kept slipping so sadley had to return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and Classy, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear them to the office, and they give my feet a much needed break from the heels I normally torture my feet with. They look like classy loafers and would work well with anything from pencil skirts to jeans. Get them! Your feet will thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hard to Fit, March 3, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Like most shoes these cute shoes just don't fit both my feet properly. One foot is at least a half size larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE these shoes!, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a very long, (size 11), narrow foot with a high arch and find it challenging to find shoes, especially flats that fit comfortably. These are wonderful! Due to a degenerating hip socket, I have a stand up station at work, so am on my feet most of the time. I usually have to change into tennis shoes by early afternoon because my feet start aching. These shoes provide enough cushioning that I can wear them all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Value, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are very comfortable and I love all Clark shoes! I will buy more Clark shoes due to how they fit and wear!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clark's Ashland Bubble, January 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these shoes for my mom for Christmas, who wears a size 5M. It's so hard to find shoes for her, and I am so glad that Clarks has 5Ms online, since they're really hard to come by at the Clarks physical locations. They were a great price, and they look high-quality. She said that they are incredibly comfortable too, and she was ecstatic with the gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT WEAR, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
tHE SHOES IS EXCELLENT INFACT I AM WEARING IT NOW. IT IS SO COMFORTABLE ON MY FEET. I LOVE IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic shoes. I have never had shoes that have ..., July 29, 2014
Fantastic shoes. I have never had shoes that have felt so comfortable the instant I put them on and until I take them off at the end of the day. I have two pairs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love these shoes, August 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love these shoes, very comfortable and just overall a great classic looking shoe. Will probably be purchasing in other colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.