Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Summer Flip Flop!
This flip flop is very comfortable with a padded sole and strap that fits just right over the foot. I have what I consider a wide foot and this is one of the few flip flops that fit. I were these all day and don't feel the fatigue in my feet from wearing other sandals.
Published 17 months ago by Storm C Gonzalez

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Clay Artist
I love these flip flops, but unfortunately the size was too small. When I tried to exchange them, I was told I would only receive a refund, and only after I paid to return them and after I buy proof of delivery. No exchanges with this company, I would have to go ahead and reorder. Finding all this out took several hours. Annoying and unnecessary. Get the same product...
Published 13 months ago by Nancy Yturriaga Adams


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Clay Artist, August 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clarks Women's Flip Province Flip Flop (Apparel)
I love these flip flops, but unfortunately the size was too small. When I tried to exchange them, I was told I would only receive a refund, and only after I paid to return them and after I buy proof of delivery. No exchanges with this company, I would have to go ahead and reorder. Finding all this out took several hours. Annoying and unnecessary. Get the same product from Online Shoes or Zappos for much better customer treatment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Summer Flip Flop!, April 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This flip flop is very comfortable with a padded sole and strap that fits just right over the foot. I have what I consider a wide foot and this is one of the few flip flops that fit. I were these all day and don't feel the fatigue in my feet from wearing other sandals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Clarks quality but not for me..., April 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have worn Clark's shoes for years, always a size 8, no guessing, always a good fit. These were my first flip flops however & when I put them on they were a bit short but more noticeably, too narrow. The sides of the widest part of my feet went beyond the shoe. They were pretty & made well but if you can I would try these on in a store first. Amazon's price was great & I was sorry to have to return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable......did I say comfortable!, April 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This slipper fit really well and had good support on my instep. Would recommend any day. The quality was also good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ive always bought Clark sandals and have always had a perfect fit this pair however was a little small, Dont have the time to re turn , so I guess Im just stuck with them, you would think with the same manufacture that their sizes would be the same,Its funny I have 8 pair of Clarks and size 8 is the size and perfect fit but not this pair, very dissapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flip Flops, July 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wear size 8. True fit. Great arch support. Look good and are comfortable. Would definitely buy again! I love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Winner, July 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Clarks does not disappoint. Every pair I have ever ordered has fit very well...plus, they are stylish and very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like them but need the next size down, June 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I chose this rating because I like the flip flops but need a smaller size. I would definately reccomend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great all purpose fli flop, March 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This model of Clark's ladies flip-flops is a very durable and quite comfortable flip fop perfect for walking, daily wear and of course combing the beach. You don't have to break this flip flop in as it feels great right out of the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, June 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the shoes, I love the color, I wear them all of the time! I may buy an extra pair as a backup.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Women's Flip Province Flip Flop
$50.00 $45.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.