Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love These Shoes
I'm a big Clarks fan, and had been looking for a pair of black, comfortable clogs. These are great. No break-in time and very comfortable. I recently wore them all day shopping and my feet did not complain!
Published 23 months ago by Clarks Lover

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Runs Small & Narrow for Lexi
I am a huge Clarks fan. After having had foot surgery last year, I find I have to update my shoe collection. The Lexi foot bed is extremely comfortable and one of Clarks most popular. I live in the various Lexi slides in summer. I thought I would try these. They run short and narrow. I ordered my usual size in a medium width. They are going back. I had also...
Published 15 months ago by M.M. DeSoto


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Runs Small & Narrow for Lexi, September 6, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clarks Women's Clarks Lexi Cedar Mule (Apparel)
I am a huge Clarks fan. After having had foot surgery last year, I find I have to update my shoe collection. The Lexi foot bed is extremely comfortable and one of Clarks most popular. I live in the various Lexi slides in summer. I thought I would try these. They run short and narrow. I ordered my usual size in a medium width. They are going back. I had also ordered the Clarks Lexi Redwood in the same size. They fit well and are comfortable. I highly recommend those. They are a bit more stylish than the Cedar (in my opinion) because they don't have the seam down the front.Clarks Women's Lexi Redwood Clog
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love These Shoes, January 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a big Clarks fan, and had been looking for a pair of black, comfortable clogs. These are great. No break-in time and very comfortable. I recently wore them all day shopping and my feet did not complain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice clogs, October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A bit large for 7 1/2 in my opinion but very neat and pretty. Came quickly and was a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Clarks Lexi Cedar Mule, April 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like these clogs. I have several colors and wear them every day to work. I give them 4 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clarks shoe Lexi Cedar mid brown, April 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This Clarks shoe is very comfortable. I can walk longer distances. The color was exactly what I ordered. Ann M.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clarks are great shoes, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
fit great and feel wonderful, happy happy, happy. I have several pairs in several different colors and I love them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Mules, March 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are a great mule/clog. Because they are so comfortable and stylish I am so glad I bought these I know I will be buying more Clark shoes. They were exactly what I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Navy is not always available, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shoes. Whenever I look for a true navy shoe, I can not find one. The navy always looks like a faded blue. This is not true here. It is a deep navy. Just what I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoe!, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So comfortable! I have been wearing these shoes during 12 hour shifts and my feet don't hurt!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for burgundy mules/clogs to match a robe I just bought on Amazon, and these are perfect. A previous reviewer advised that they were actually burgundy and based on that review and the picture, I bought them. They look exactly as pictured and fit perfectly in my true size with no break in needed. I normally wear a Medium width shoe, and these hug my feet without being too wide like some mules/clogs can be. It is a pleasure to slip my feet into these shoes every day as soon as I get home. They fit like they were made for my feet. I feel like I'm walking on clouds that provide a foot massage with every step! The burgundy patent leather is gorgeous and I love the lightweight non-skid sole that's the perfect height for comfort and stability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Women's Clarks Lexi Cedar Mule
$85.00 $37.99 - $78.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.