Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hammer toe friendly!
i ordered these for my mother who is 83. having a shoe that slips on, then zips up is extremely easy for my arthritic mother. also, she has a hammer toe on one foot, which raises the toe bed. but clark's shoes are roomy in the toe and shaped more like real toes are shaped, so the shoes actually feel good to her. they are simplistic yet elegant in design and the leather...
Published on March 17, 2011 by maria c. salvat

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoe, runs .5 size small
I had similar shoe last year that I loved.. this version the leather is a little harder so not quite as comfortable when you first get them but maybe this will soften over time but the shoe definitely runs a .5 size too small so I had to return & then they didn't have the larger size in stock.
Published on November 13, 2011 by Kim G


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hammer toe friendly!, March 17, 2011
By 
maria c. salvat (las cruces, nm, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i ordered these for my mother who is 83. having a shoe that slips on, then zips up is extremely easy for my arthritic mother. also, she has a hammer toe on one foot, which raises the toe bed. but clark's shoes are roomy in the toe and shaped more like real toes are shaped, so the shoes actually feel good to her. they are simplistic yet elegant in design and the leather is beautiful. thank you very much, maria salvat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoe, runs .5 size small, November 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had similar shoe last year that I loved.. this version the leather is a little harder so not quite as comfortable when you first get them but maybe this will soften over time but the shoe definitely runs a .5 size too small so I had to return & then they didn't have the larger size in stock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Clunky but comfortable, September 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear 11W. This one was slightly larger than how an 11W normally fits me. But it worked out great because I needed to put some orthotics in. So it's kind of clunky looking, but comfortable. My knees dont hurt so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Look nice, but could be more comfortable., January 11, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are nice, and pretty comfortable, not as comfy as another pair I bought - Clarks Women's Un.Loop Flat. I have these in brown, and they have started to show scuff marks pretty quickly. The don't have much cushion in the insole so if you have feet or back problems I would recommend you go with a different pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous shoe!, October 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have worn these shoes all last year, and highly recommend them. They are not cheap, but they wear very well. This is my second pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfy yet stylish, January 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoe fit and feel is very comfy, design is casual yet stylish. I was expecting a little more support but for the price it is a very good shoe...have no regrets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clarks Women's Maggilyn Slip-On Shoes, February 22, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a lot of problems with my feet and I have to be really careful about the shoes that I wear. These shoes are really soft and I love them! I would definitely recommend them to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable right out of the box!, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I haven't put on a pair of shoes that fit so well in some time. The cut is designed for the way your foot moves and they look very sharp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classy, January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these shoes. Classy and somewhat dressie looking. Clarks comfort and style came through again! The zipper is a great plus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable, February 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have owned these shoes before and find them extremely comfortable. I do a lot of walking on concrete and these are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Women's Maggilyn Slip-On Loafer
$75.00 $31.50 - $80.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.