Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clarks Nikki Boots are Wonderful!
I found these boots online at Amazon.com and was very pleased. I had several very similar Clark's boots in the past and this style was my favorite. When they arrived, they fit like a glove, and were so soft and comfortable. They are my FAVORITE boot ever!! I even bought another pair in a lighter color. I would recommend these boots to everyone. They look great with...
Published 19 months ago by Anonymous

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Almost Undecided
The shoe looks awesome, and I actually like the style a lot, but I have a rule against compromising comfort. There is no ankle support, and very little arch support. The shoes also run a bit small, so heads-up to future buyers. If there was more support I would not be returning these.
Published 21 months ago by Alex


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clarks Nikki Boots are Wonderful!, February 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I found these boots online at Amazon.com and was very pleased. I had several very similar Clark's boots in the past and this style was my favorite. When they arrived, they fit like a glove, and were so soft and comfortable. They are my FAVORITE boot ever!! I even bought another pair in a lighter color. I would recommend these boots to everyone. They look great with jeans and are so comfortable to wear since they have just a slight heel. I have narrow heels and ordered the narrow boots. They fit just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable Boot, March 25, 2013
By 
Dorothy F. Haynes (San Antonio, Texas) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable, attractive suede boot that can be worn with office attire. They look good with slacks or jeans.
The medium width is a true fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good solid boots, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit true to size, and are really comfortable. I have a slightly narrow foot, so bulkier socks work better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Almost Undecided, December 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoe looks awesome, and I actually like the style a lot, but I have a rule against compromising comfort. There is no ankle support, and very little arch support. The shoes also run a bit small, so heads-up to future buyers. If there was more support I would not be returning these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Shoes Ever!, November 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes look great with jeans. If your looking for a pair to be as comfortable as tennis shoes then spend the extra money and buy these. They look better plus your worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered my regular size 7 1/2 Medium and found them to be very comfortable and true to size. The color was as described and they live up to Clarks reputation. They were delivered in a timely fashion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A tad tight, August 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were as expected for a Clark's shoe ~ expensive for sure, but good quality .. one common complaint I have with Clark's though is that even though they carry size five's, the mid section of most their shoes I find way too tight .. considering the sizes offered, the options of wide / wider should seem elementary for touting the quality & integrity (not to mention price) of the brand. Moreover, the availability & options for ordering are very narrow & not consumer friendly ... like it & want to buy it ? Take what they claim to have or don't buy, don't expect to be accommodated with back order or restocking possibilities.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good looking!, December 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love how these boots look; just wished they had fit me...I have a narrow foot and the medium width didn't work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Who can resist a good classic?!, June 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots are so comfortable, I can still be going strong on concrete floors all day and not have to stop and whine about my feet hurting! They are made really well. The stitching has held up fantastically in the year and half I've owned them. The notch on the heel area gives just enough room to not feel so binded when your feet are stretched out and there is enough wiggle room for your toes. I will say, if you are a wide foot, order so. I had to send the first pair back thinking a medium width would do but the wide felt so much more comfortable. They are very true to size. I couldn't be happier and as my Grandma always said, "If you love them that much, you better get two"!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars clarks Nikki Class Boot, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really really like these boots but they are just too big. I am sending them back and asking for a size six.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clarks Women's Nikki Class Boot
$130.00 $48.99 - $117.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.