Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, April 15, 2014
By 
Callie Tharpe (Flowery Branch, Georgia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bethany, I love your story, and the fact you follow God! You have written a ton of books, I have so many of them! You are very inspiring, and talented! My parents say all the time that you are the best role model I could have! You are! I would very much like to surf, and also live with you! I would love to meet you! This book is the best! All of yours are!
Love,
Callie N. Tharpe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for girls and parents, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Even if your kids aren't fans of Bethenny Hamilton, they will enjoy this series, which helps them work out and see what others would do, not always perfectly - in the Soul Surfer Series. Dealing with friendships, what secrets are good to keep, and compassion for people who make your life tough - my girls tore through these books and have re-read them. I read them and found them useful to bring into conversations.
Little about disabilities, lots about girl and social issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clash, March 24, 2013
This book is awesome for anyone who is Christian, a Bethany Hamilton fan or a surfing fan. Parts of it are real and parts of it aren't. I love Clash and can't wait to read Burned
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If I..., February 7, 2013
If I met Bethany Hamilton I`d be excited about how she is a great surfer but be a little sad for her. I wish with all my might that I could have a chance to surf. I was inspired to go and take chances if something stops you try harder and harder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clash, January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great book, about a girls who loses her arm while surfing, great strength and her determination to surf again, recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clash, December 26, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My eight year old daughter loved "Clash" on her Kindle Paper White. She finished it the day after she got it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Phenomenal!, November 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's just amazing. It couldn't get any better for me. I loved it. I couldn't put it down. You should read it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A wonderful book, April 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved the compassion and cooperation between these girls,the story is very compelling.
Bethany Hamilton is amazing,and very good at writing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clash: A Novel (Soul Surfer Series)
Clash: A Novel (Soul Surfer Series) by Rick Bundschuh (Paperback - May 6, 2014)
$6.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.