Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by Fulfillment Express US and Fulfilled by Amazon.
Gift-wrap available.
Clasicos De La Balada Gru... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Round3
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35.00. Details
Sold by:
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Clasicos De La Balada Grupera Del Recuerdo
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Clasicos De La Balada Grupera Del Recuerdo

1 customer review

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, April 19, 2005
"Please retry"
$7.60 $5.85
$15.57 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details Only 1 left in stock. Sold by Fulfillment Express US and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Editorial Reviews

Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s. Click on "Buy MP3" or view the MP3 Album.

Song TitleArtist Time Price
  1. Qué IroníaLos Muecas 3:13$0.99  Buy MP3 
  2. SylviaLos Muecas 3:09$0.99  Buy MP3 
  3. AlbriciasLos Tukas 2:50$0.99  Buy MP3 
  4. Nacimos para AmarnosLos Tukas 2:35$0.99  Buy MP3 
  5. EspejismoJuanello 3:03$0.99  Buy MP3 
  6. Que Esperabas (Album Version)Juanello 2:41$0.99  Buy MP3 
  7. Por Ella Lloramos los DosLos Temerarios 3:16$0.99  Buy MP3 
  8. Márchate y DéjameLos Temerarios 3:06$0.99  Buy MP3 
  9. La Hora de PartirLiberación 3:07$0.99  Buy MP3 
10. OlvidareLiberación 3:31$0.99  Buy MP3 
11. Supe PerderLos Caminantes 2:58$0.99  Buy MP3 
12. Amor Sin PalabrasLos Caminantes 3:13$0.99  Buy MP3 
13. El Tiempo Que Has Llorado (Album Version)Los Ermitaños 3:24$0.99  Buy MP3 
14. Celos de TiLos Ermitaños 2:55$0.99  Buy MP3 
15. Cada Dia Mas (Album Version)El Tiempo 3:00$0.99  Buy MP3 
16. A Fuego Lento (Album Version)El Tiempo 3:25$0.99  Buy MP3 
17. BesitosLos Humildes 2:50$0.99  Buy MP3 
18. AmbicionLos Humildes 3:20$0.99  Buy MP3 

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 19, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin
  • ASIN: B00082ZSRK
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #777,632 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By "EL JR." AYALA on February 15, 2011
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Esta colección de varios artistas es excelente! Artistas originales con las canciones originales. Tal y como debe de ser. 100% recomendado para aquellos que aprecian la musica del recuerdo! ~DJ Lupe Ayala
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category