Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Size: Medium|Color: N/A|Change
Price:$10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 28, 2013
For the true, early Batman fanatic! Has original Batman logo! The color is true and the symbol is from the 1960's Batman show and has carried on through all of the movies.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2013
Nice shirt. Heavy fabric. I hate getting t-shirts that are so thin you can almost see through them. This one was a great purchase to go along with some Batman PJ bottoms.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2013
shirt feels comfortable, came exactly as described on Amazon. Didn't shrink after being washed. This was my first time buying clothing online and the fact that it guaranteed free returns if not satisfied convinced me to give it a shot. Makes me more willing to buy other clothing online as long as the guarantee is in place
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
My son was excited to get this Batman shirt. The fabric is thick, average T shirt quality--not very soft. The black is opaque and the size fit him well. He is 12, so adult small is OK--kids like thinsg a little larger anyway. My complaint is that the yellow logo is wearing off in places from the wash. My son wears this maybe every 7-10 days and I'm a little disappointed in the quality. He still wears it, but it doen't look as nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2015
The color is a tiny bit OFF BLACK, but that seems to have worked well over time as the shirt has been laundered and no visible fading has occurred. If you plan to wear it with black pants (for an odd batman-ninja combo?), the color difference will be noticeable. If not, you should be just fine with it as is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2015
The symbol does not even look like a the batman symbol. I was very disappointed with this shirt. The symbol was faded and just was almost undistinguishable. I just hope what little bit of bat is on the front does not come off in the wash. I will not buy from this company again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2015
Na na na na na na na na BATMAN!

The fabric is kind of light, but its holding up. I like that; as a girl, it's a little more form-fitting even though it's not actually cut as a women's shirt. It's not see-through or anything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2014
Quality fabric, bright LOGO! may daughter is 16 , and a size 7, this men's small was perfect for her. As with any printed or logo T's, I was in cool water, and hang to dry. This just preserves the print longer. Better quality than any T shirt from local mall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2014
so i always wanted my very own batman tee .. and i have to admit ... this lives up to it ... official dc licensed .. great quality ... only thing is that i tend to wear it too often .. i definitely have to cut that out .. dont want anything happening to it ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2013
the shirt is fine. design centered. seams well done.
However, I looked for boys batman shirt. this product appeared. I found it difficult to determine the size and looking for a boys 10 ended up with a very large man's shirt
However, Amazon, as usual, was very helpful. It has been returned and hopefully the boys shirt will be a better fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.