Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it but way small
I ordered xl and seems like a childs xl. I am a 14 and this will never fit. I gave them to my skinny 12 year old niece.
Published 3 months ago by Kamilla

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality fabric; not sized correctly
The picture of these capri's misrepresents the actual product. The fabric was so thin that it was transparent, making the seams and pockets--not too mention underwear--visible through it. The sizing was off as well so if you buy these pants, buy a size larger than you normally wear. I had to return these capri's.
Published 4 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality fabric; not sized correctly, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The picture of these capri's misrepresents the actual product. The fabric was so thin that it was transparent, making the seams and pockets--not too mention underwear--visible through it. The sizing was off as well so if you buy these pants, buy a size larger than you normally wear. I had to return these capri's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a little short waisted, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm not sure where the 'large' size is being derived from these days but these large pants barely fit and I'm between a size 10 and 12 on most other clothes. Cargo pockets are very small and not big enough to hold my phone, which is the reason I had purchased them. I kept them since the waist is elastic and the material is stretchy and I don't have a pair of black knee length pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it but way small, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered xl and seems like a childs xl. I am a 14 and this will never fit. I gave them to my skinny 12 year old niece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute/too small, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants are really cute. Sad to say I had to send them back because they are too small. The material is thin which was OK with me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very cute, May 20, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These capris are cute and comfortable. Loved the olive color. I wish the fabric was a little more stretchy, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sized perfectly, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear medium and ordered medium in these pants/shorts. They fit perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not a true medium, June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Do not recommend. They fit tight and when washed I am sure they will not fit afterwards. If you are a true medium get large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars well made but sizing seems to be small, May 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its well made fabric is light and the strech band is wide.... seems to be Chinese sizing though so did not fit me at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a bit big, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
a bit too big, and they are puffy in the front crotch region. might be good for someone who is a bit more plus size.
they are comfortable, I would buy them in a smaller size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... mother as a present and she said they fit perfect., July 18, 2014
i bought these capri pants for my mother as a present and she said they fit perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.