Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Capris
I wear a 6 but ordered a medium because I expected some shrinkage and there is nothing on the site that I could find that was the true sizes of this shorts S,M & L designations. They are okay, but are a bit large which means I had to use a regular belt to keep them up. They seem to stretch during the day quite a bit. I was disappointed that the zip pockets aren't...
Published 9 months ago by dmurch

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars More than 2 sizes too small.
The style is what I was looking for. Very casual. I ordered 3 colors, all L, but they would have fit a size 6-8, not a size 12.
Published 7 months ago by bee_mt


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Capris, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear a 6 but ordered a medium because I expected some shrinkage and there is nothing on the site that I could find that was the true sizes of this shorts S,M & L designations. They are okay, but are a bit large which means I had to use a regular belt to keep them up. They seem to stretch during the day quite a bit. I was disappointed that the zip pockets aren't really pockets. the Zips are just there for decoration.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have for the summer!, April 15, 2014
This review is from: Classic Designs Stretch Poplin Cargo Capri (Apparel)
I got these in a medium and in red, and all I can say is they are somewhat stretchy (if need be) and airy, great for the summer. Right now, I'm 137, and 5 feet, .5 inches tall, so pretty short but got big hips. These are very flattering since they hug my curves, and the tie "belt" at the top can be adjusted. Hope they can shrink a bit for when I lose more weight.

One note, the zippers it has on the sides aren't pockets, but it does have two small open pockets underneath the zippers and two bigger ones as well. Overall, lots of pockets, but not bulky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars should be nice and cool for the summer, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they are lightweight and nicely detailed. They fall right below the knee and you can easily remove the strings for a cleaner look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit., June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pants fit really well, nice airy fabric, great for warmer days. Love all the pockets and zippers. I like casual..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit., June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the color and fit. Nice lightweight fabric. Sizing is accurate. I wear a 4, sometimes 6 and got small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars More than 2 sizes too small., June 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The style is what I was looking for. Very casual. I ordered 3 colors, all L, but they would have fit a size 6-8, not a size 12.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For my daughter, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these for my daughter and she loves them. They fit well and they are comfortable - or so she tells me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Sizing is Too Vague, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We wish the sizing was more specific in terms of details beyond S/M/L, for example 6-8, 8-10, 12-14 would be more helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CARGO CAPRI, April 22, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
THEY ARE TRUE TO SIZE. I LIKE THEM BECAUSE THEY HAVE JUST ENOUGHT STRETCH.SO THEY ARE COMFORTABLE . I LIKE THEM BECAUSE YOU CAN GET THEM IN DIFFERENT COLORS. NICE QUALITY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Capri, August 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these capri: the fabric, the design and the fit all are great! Wish they had them in different colors I would have bought them all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Classic Designs Stretch Poplin Cargo Capri
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.