Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for "apple shaped" bodies!
I am a classic apple shape. You know the kind--big waist and thin legs. In the past if I find shorts (or pants or a skirt) that fits my waist, the legs look like an elephant could wear them. I found these that had an elastic waist-- but don't look like I'm wearing my grandmother's shorts. They fit perfectly and are a reasonable length, but still show my best...
Published 8 months ago by Heidi N. Williams

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cute but POOR quality
These are really cute and comfy shorts. The material isn't of the highest quality, but for just everyday, nothing special, they are fine. The problem is the quality of manufacturing. I put my shorts on to see how they fit (tags still attached) and my husband called me downstairs. After walking in them around the kitchen for about 15 minutes, one of the buttons on the...
Published 7 months ago by Heather W


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for "apple shaped" bodies!, May 30, 2014
By 
Heidi N. Williams (Midlothian, VA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a classic apple shape. You know the kind--big waist and thin legs. In the past if I find shorts (or pants or a skirt) that fits my waist, the legs look like an elephant could wear them. I found these that had an elastic waist-- but don't look like I'm wearing my grandmother's shorts. They fit perfectly and are a reasonable length, but still show my best attribute--my legs. I love them! I want them in as many colors as I can get them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, May 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like these shorts. They are not really short but are above mid thigh. They are super comfortable. I ordered a size 6 but I wear a size 3 in Levi's. I'm 5'6" and weigh 120 lbs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cute but POOR quality, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are really cute and comfy shorts. The material isn't of the highest quality, but for just everyday, nothing special, they are fine. The problem is the quality of manufacturing. I put my shorts on to see how they fit (tags still attached) and my husband called me downstairs. After walking in them around the kitchen for about 15 minutes, one of the buttons on the front pockets fell off. I looked and the hole they tried to attach it to was too large. So before the first wash, my shorts broke. It's too bad, they are cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheapish, July 13, 2014
By 
S.S.C. "Guardian" (northfield, new jersey USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought them for the gf. When I asked her if they were comfortable, she said, "No, but they're fine." She says they are cheap material and she would expect to pay about $4 for them. So,that's that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Did not fit, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Legs are tighter than expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 12, 2014
By 
Brook J. Pester (Anchorage, AK United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these, very comfortable and cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shorts, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my wife and she liked them so much she requested I buy more. She likes the fit, comfort, and looks. I purchased other styles from the same designer and she loved them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars runs small, July 12, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks great on my wife but it's just a little too small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and breathable material, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shorts fit just right. Comfortable and breathable material. My only con to these shorts is that the draw strings on the sides of the shorts don't keep the openings on place. They tend to curl up after the first wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars too small and not a lot of stretch, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave them to my daughter. I think large means medium
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.