Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars read this book
Terror Tower is one of the best books I've read. It is really scary. It's about a brother and sister. They can't find their way out of the tower. A person from the tower is following them and trying to catch them. Read the book to find out what happens. I recommend this book; I think you will like it.
Published on May 1, 2003

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It will SCARE the hell out of you!
A Night In Terror Tower is a scary story that R.L. Stine wrote. This two kids named Sue and her brother, Eddie was left behind by their tour guide all alone inside an old gloomy old prison tower. Alot of people has been killed in this tower before,even two kids, a prince and princess, the same age as Sue and Eddie. Is it just a coincidence that this two kids has been...
Published on October 21, 1999


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars OK book i guess I'd give it a thums up, May 23, 2007
By 
A Night in Terror Tower was an ok story. Some of it was confusing, it wasn't explained. The story was coinsidental, everything was planned out. Some parts of the book popped out at me and some parts were very boring. You should read this book and see what I'm talking about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars This is o.k, November 2, 2005
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Goosebumps (Mass Market Paperback)
I just read the the book A Night In Terror Tower. Eddie and Sue are brother and sister. They are going to vist London,England for the first time. They was visit the Terror Tower. I liked the book better than the movie because the book tells alot of information.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The beast, September 27, 2005
A Kid's Review
I liked the book very much but it did not make any sense but i also thpuhgt it was very good so i thinkyou should read it and some of it i didn"t like, but it was good when you read it all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This book is great!, November 2, 2005
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Goosebumps (Mass Market Paperback)
I just read the book A Night in Terror Tower. The main characters were Eddie and Sue. They visit London, England. They go to the Terror Tower. A caped man starts chasing them! I liked this book because it was suspenseful and had a lot of clues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!, May 3, 1998
By A Customer
You don't expect things to happen the way they happen! These brothers (boy & girl) go to London where they enter a 100-year-old-tower and travel through time to discover they are prince and princess!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good book, October 11, 1999
By A Customer
Even though I'm not a kid but I love to read, I thought that this book "A night in terror tower" was very good. You won't believe but I have read it 4 times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brings you back to the middle ages!, July 7, 2005
This review is from: Goosebumps (Mass Market Paperback)
R.L. Stine is probably one of the best authors for kids. His bright ideas can really make kids love the existence of books.

"Night in Terror Tower" wasn't really really creepy to tell you the truth, but it sure did make you feel like you were travelling through time and going back...back...back to the past, back to the middleages.

The transformation description was just amazing how slowly the surroundings started to change. I loved this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Classic Goosebumps #12: A Night in Terror Tower (Mass Market Paperback)
These are great stories for any child who love to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good description. Interesting plot. YOU MUST READ IT!!!, February 14, 1997
By A Customer
Goosebumps: A Night in Terror Tower , R.L. Stin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK book i guess I'd give it a thums up, May 23, 2007
A Kid's Review
A Night in Terror Tower was an ok story. some of it was confusing, it wasn't explained. the story was coinsidental, it was all setup. Some parts of the book poped out at me and some parts were boring. You should read the book and see what I'm talking about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Classic Goosebumps #12: A Night in Terror Tower
Classic Goosebumps #12: A Night in Terror Tower by R. L. Stine (Mass Market Paperback - December 1, 2009)
$6.99 $6.29
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.