Customer Reviews


191 Reviews
5 star:
 (114)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what you need
These are the perfect cufflinks.

The price is very reasonable, and the look is very nice. With cufflinks you don't want something ridiculous or over the top, there are too many novelty cufflinks you know?

These are classy and subdued, they won't scream attention to themselves and be some gaudy piece of jewelry but they will accent nicely nearly any...
Published on September 18, 2009 by Catlin A. Prisbrey

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke the first time my boyfriend used them.
I bought these cufflinks for my boyfriend as a Christmas gift and when he went to wear them for the first time last week, one of the cuff links snapped right in half - the square metal part broke right off and it looks like it was held together by glue.

I ordered these cuff links because of the great reviews. Needless to say, these are not a quality product and...
Published on January 20, 2012 by CT


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what you need, September 18, 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Classic Laser Engraved Cufflinks Cuff Links Gift Boxed
These are the perfect cufflinks.

The price is very reasonable, and the look is very nice. With cufflinks you don't want something ridiculous or over the top, there are too many novelty cufflinks you know?

These are classy and subdued, they won't scream attention to themselves and be some gaudy piece of jewelry but they will accent nicely nearly any color of tie or suit you could be wearing.

I have had these for about 6 months now and I absolutely love them. More than my other pairs for sure.

-- It's been two years since I wrote this review but I still wear these cufflinks and they are still my favorite pair. I am changing my review to 5/5 stars. I'm a very satisfied customer. A really classy, and quality made product --
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke the first time my boyfriend used them., January 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Classic Laser Engraved Cufflinks Cuff Links Gift Boxed
I bought these cufflinks for my boyfriend as a Christmas gift and when he went to wear them for the first time last week, one of the cuff links snapped right in half - the square metal part broke right off and it looks like it was held together by glue.

I ordered these cuff links because of the great reviews. Needless to say, these are not a quality product and NOT worth the $15.00 they cost (including Shipping).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke after two wears, December 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Classic Laser Engraved Cufflinks Cuff Links Gift Boxed
They looked good, but after my husband wore them twice, one broke in half. He's not a rough guy, only wore them to church for a couple hours, and to a job interview. I know they weren't that expensive but I still expect quality whenever I buy anything! They should have lasted a lot longer than just two short wears.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value Purchase, March 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Classic Laser Engraved Cufflinks Cuff Links Gift Boxed
I'm writing this to help the next people realize that this is a quality product, and for the price, it's even better. I purchased these cuff-links for all of my groomsmen in my wedding. The shipping was reliable, and when I opened the package, they were exactly what I expected. Thanks for being exactly what you said you would be. Sometimes, that's too much to ask.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Threw them away, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Classic Laser Engraved Cufflinks Cuff Links Gift Boxed
These cufflinks came with fingerprints on the faces that I could not get off. I threw them out after trying several different cleaners and cloths. Cheap, and cheaply made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Cufflinks, November 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Classic Laser Engraved Cufflinks Cuff Links Gift Boxed
I like very much this cufflinks very stylish and definitely stand out the crowd and would recommend to buy them. Also, made of very good material and durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Look and work great!, August 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Classic Laser Engraved Cufflinks Cuff Links Gift Boxed
I've had these for a few weeks now and they look and work great. Nice solid weight to them and you can't beat the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality product, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Classic Laser Engraved Cufflinks Cuff Links Gift Boxed
It looked good when it arrived but after only couple of uses, gentle uses, it starts to get spots and discolorations.
I would say dont waste your money on this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars busted, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Classic Laser Engraved Cufflinks Cuff Links Gift Boxed
They arrived bent and broken we are very disappointed in this product
We ordered these to be used regularly but never had the chance to wear them even once
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NICE CUFFLINKS, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Classic Laser Engraved Cufflinks Cuff Links Gift Boxed
NICE CUFFLINKS. THE THINGS I DIDN'T LIKE WAS THE EXTREME LONG WAIT ON DELIVERY AND THE EXTREME PINK BOX WITH BOW THESE CAME IN.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Classic Laser Engraved Cufflinks Cuff Links Gift Boxed
$21.14 $2.39
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.