Prime Music
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Classical Gold
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Classical Gold

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, April 12, 2005
"Please retry"

Product Details

1. Violin Concerto No. 4 in D major, K. 218: Andante Cantabile
2. Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major ('Turkish') K. 219: Allegro aperto
3. Divertimento No. 15 for 2 horns & strings in B flat major ('Lodron Serenade No 2'), K. 287 (K. 271H): Allegro
4. Requiem for soloists, chorus, and orchestra, K. 626: Benedictus
5. Ave verum Corpus, motet for chorus, strings & organ, K. 618
6. Quartet for flute, violin, viola & cello No. 2 in G major, (K. 285a): Adagio
7. Serenade No. 13 for strings in G major ('Eine kleine Nachtmusik'), K. 525: Romanza-Andante
8. Violin Concerto No. 3 in G major, K. 216: Allegro
9. Requiem for soloists, chorus, and orchestra, K. 626: Requiem Aeternam

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in