Back to Business Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King Bose SoundTouch 130 Amazon Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 29, 2013
It is the perfect motivational poster for the classroom. It reminds students that they can be anything they want to be provided they make good decisions. They are the authors of their own stories and lives.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
My students and fellow teacher love this poster. They visit my classroom just to read it! Makes all the difference for students when they need a little something to think about!!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2013
A very nice classroom poster. It is beautiful and printed on nice paper. I had it laminated for my classroom. It's very different!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2015
My niece got this and immediately put it in her sixth grade class.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
GOOD POSTER
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
love it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2015
Buy it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2013
It is what it is a, smallish classroom poster. I hung it in my room, and the students pretty much ignore it.
0Comment0 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.