Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer bschs2 bschs2 bschs2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 22, 2014
Great little but complete set to care for all your glasses. Worth every penny! You will be lost without it and that's the truth. Don't hesitate and just get it and be covered for all unexpected repairs of all your glasses.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2015
Worth it for the cleaning cloth alone, I'd been trying to find a kit with a nice and large cloth. Spray is good too. Only problem I've had is that the carrying case and spray bottle will transfer their paint to the cloth.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2015
I bought this kit a while back with a pair of RayBan's and I have never used a better cleaning kit than this. Price is right and it works better than any other's I have used. Buy it! you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2014
this product is a very good goods,very useful for daily uses, the clotch is large and very soft will cover most wider lens.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2015
Finally found something that actually works. The prior hand wipe type solution left oils and smudges on the lens. This solution seems to dissolve that and it wipes off easily the first try.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2015
It does as described by the seller. Great product. Fully satisfied.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
I am very happy with this kit! The cleaner is amazing! I can see!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2014
A nice little kit for glasses--and yes it was free...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
Great stuff! Price was really good too!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2015
very nice, quick shipping.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.